Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jul 12th, 2020
Dauphine Solutions Waiting

1% Daily For 30 days, 106% After 3 days, 111% After 7 days, 7% Daily For 21 days

Jul 6th, 2020
Arbitly Paying

0.4% - 0.6% Per Transaction

Jul 5th, 2020
Wiseling Paying

0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Jul 4th, 2020
Rypextrade Paying

1% - 1.4% Daily For 9 - 12 Days | 1.2% - 1.7% Daily For 17 - 24 Days | 1.5% - 1.9% Daily For 23 - 29 Days | 1.8% - 2.3% Daily For 31 - 39 Days | 2.4% - 3% Daily For 41 - 51 Days | 2.2% - 3% Daily For 90 - 123 Days | 2.6% - 3.7% Daily For 87 - 124 Days | 3

Jun 30th, 2020
DeepTradeBot Paying

0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 29th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 74 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 70 days
Ref: 3%-5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour-bet Limited HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.12% - 1.25% hourly for 92 hours; 4.0% - 9.0% hourly for 48 hours; 10.0% - 19.0% hourly for 24 hours;

Hour-Bet Limited is a long-term, stable and profitable betting company. At present, we have many profitable areas, such as sports betting, baccarat, Roulette, Slot Machine, and other market activity investments. The profits from these investments can be used to enhance our plan and improve its long-term stability. Our experienced team of highly-skilled traders, based on endless talents and rich experience, adopt unique skills and strategies, which can make your funds grow under their skilled and prudent management. The simple investment approach gives players and non-players equal chance to invest. Even if it is your first time betting experience, we provide step-by-step, easy to follow guide to get you to the list of top players.

Payout Ratio: 3%
Profit: $2.70 in 4 payouts
Investment: $100.00 in 1 spends

Type Date Amount Comment
Profit Jun 29th, 2020 $0.90 Payment Received as usual
Profit Jun 20th, 2020 $1.10 Payment Received as usual
Profit Jun 7th, 2020 $0.40 Payment Received as usual
Profit May 26th, 2020 $0.30 Payment Received as usual
Spend Apr 25th, 2020 $100.00 Deposit
1
Last Payouts