Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 10th, 2019
Ethereumstartups Waiting

4.25% hourly for 24 hours; 2.25% hourly for 48 hours; 1.65% hourly for 72 hours; etc

Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 23rd, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 39% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 17 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 7 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 5%-2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gold Warz allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.25% Hourly for 96 Hour, 2.40% Hourly for 48 Hours

Goldwarz.com is a financial organization established by a team of experienced traders and investors. Today a level of competition on stock exchanges and currency markets is so high, that traders are not able to do profitable currency investments on their own. Giant companies simply share them away from the market without leaving any chance for having income

RCB Rates

Deposit % 1st Deposit Re-Deposit
Min Max RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
$1 $10 0.50% 1600% $0.00 500% $0.00
$11 $20 1.00% 750% $0.00 500% $0.00
$21 $30 1.00% 700% $0.00 500% $0.00
$31 $50 1.00% 650% $0.00 500% $0.00
$51 $75 1.00% 600% $0.00 500% $0.00
$76 $100 1.00% 500% $0.00 500% $0.00
$101 $200 1.00% 500% $0.00 500% $0.00
$201 $300 1.00% 500% $0.00 500% $0.00
$301 $500 1.00% 500% $0.00 500% $0.00

RCB Rules

  • You must be our referral to request Referral Commission Back (RCB).
  • AdvCash RCB user please use your Wallet ID, do NOT submit email id.
  • We highly recommend you do not spend what you can not afford to lose.
  • You can't deposit with one payment processor and request RCB from another.
  • Bitcoin User if RCB amount is less than 10 USD In such a case, you may request ref back via PM, Payeer.
  • RCB must be ordered within 24 hours after deposit. Referral Commission from older deposits will not be returned.
  • Do NOT submit RCB request if you Re-invested from your account balance when there is no referral commission.
  • We only send RCB if we got the Referral Commission Paid.
  • Multiple IDs are not allowed, please refrain from abusing the system.
  • RCB requests via anonymizing services are not allowed.
  • RCB for HYIP monitors, HYIP blogs and other HYIP related sites is 100%
  • If your RCB request had been deleted, it means that you are not our referral or you broke the rules of RCB.
  • If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Login requested, if you not login, you will not receive bonus, can you signup here: Sign up, Bonus NOT For TEST List

Referral Commission Back

You can signup and login into our site to track or Edit your ref.back request, also get additional 10.00% RCB
Your E-mail:
Program Username:
Invested Amount:
RCB Quote 1st Deposit: $0.00
Re-Deposit: $0.00
Deposit Payment System
Your Payment System ID
Your Comments

RCB Requests for Gold Warz | RCB Deposit: $60.00 | RCB Paid Out: $3.60

Date User Deposit/RCB Account Status
Sep 24th, 2019 00:16:38 joi******* $60.00/$3.60 PerfectMoney U19******* Paid
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer