Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jan 19th, 2020
Agro-Nutri Farm Paying

4% DAILY FOR 45 DAYS, 6% DAILY FOR 25 DAYS

Jan 18th, 2020
Coin Chain Digital Paying

1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

Exchange Profit Paying

1% Daily For 11 Days ( Principal Back )

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 305% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 16 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 53 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 50 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bit-hours allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% Daily For 42 Days |101.2% After 1 Days | 102.5% After 3 Days | 104% After 5 Days | 105% After 7 Days

At Bit Hours, The hedge fund is a joint venture company. We are attracting investors to get a steady income.The core of our trade is international financial transactions and also Risk management and profit guarantees. Our team consists of experienced people who have been working for over 2 years. We created a set of financial stocks by using return on assets. We have designed a robot that can buy and sell digital currencies at www.binance.com with the help of our team strategies. We invest in business currency exchange and with the help of powerful robots we are trading digital currencies

RCB Rates

Deposit % 1st Deposit Re-Deposit
Min Max RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
$1 $10 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$11 $20 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$21 $30 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$31 $50 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$51 $75 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$76 $100 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$101 $200 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$201 $300 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$301 $500 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$501 $1000 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$1001 $5000 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00
$5001 $10000 1.00% 100% $0.00 50% $0.00

RCB Rules

  • You must be our referral to request Referral Commission Back (RCB).
  • AdvCash RCB user please use your Wallet ID, do NOT submit email id.
  • We highly recommend you do not spend what you can not afford to lose.
  • You can't deposit with one payment processor and request RCB from another.
  • Bitcoin User if RCB amount is less than 10 USD In such a case, you may request ref back via PM, Payeer.
  • RCB must be ordered within 24 hours after deposit. Referral Commission from older deposits will not be returned.
  • Do NOT submit RCB request if you Re-invested from your account balance when there is no referral commission.
  • We only send RCB if we got the Referral Commission Paid.
  • Multiple IDs are not allowed, please refrain from abusing the system.
  • RCB requests via anonymizing services are not allowed.
  • RCB for HYIP monitors, HYIP blogs and other HYIP related sites is 100%
  • If your RCB request had been deleted, it means that you are not our referral or you broke the rules of RCB.
  • If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Login requested, if you not login, you will not receive bonus, can you signup here: Sign up, Bonus NOT For TEST List

Referral Commission Back

You can signup and login into our site to track or Edit your ref.back request, also get additional 10.00% RCB
Your E-mail:
Program Username:
Invested Amount:
RCB Quote 1st Deposit: $0.00
Re-Deposit: $0.00
Deposit Payment System
Your Payment System ID
Your Comments

RCB Requests for Bit-hours | RCB Deposit: $8,810.00 | RCB Paid Out: $190.90

Date User Deposit/RCB Account Status
Jan 20th, 2020 19:36:16 chu******* $1,150.00/$6.90 PerfectMoney U17******* Paid
Jan 18th, 2020 21:07:03 art******* $900.00/$9.00 PerfectMoney U21******* Paid
Jan 17th, 2020 23:56:54 75b******* $100.00/$0.50 PerfectMoney U21******* Paid
Jan 17th, 2020 23:52:11 Rab******* $50.00/$0.30 PerfectMoney U27******* Paid
Jan 15th, 2020 21:42:26 chu******* $1,000.00/$11.00 PerfectMoney U17******* Paid
Jan 15th, 2020 21:41:58 mit****** $50.00/$0.50 PerfectMoney U22******* Paid
Jan 14th, 2020 20:56:14 chu******* $1,000.00/$11.00 PerfectMoney U17******* Paid
Jan 14th, 2020 20:55:41 nig**** $10.00/$0.60 PerfectMoney U21******* Paid
Jan 14th, 2020 20:53:38 20e******* $20.00/$1.00 PerfectMoney U21******* Paid
Jan 13th, 2020 21:09:03 Rab******* $100.00/$1.10 PerfectMoney U27******* Paid
Jan 13th, 2020 19:53:35 ccC******* $50.00/$1.75 PerfectMoney U22******* Paid
Jan 13th, 2020 19:53:02 chu******* $1,000.00/$11.00 PerfectMoney U17******* Paid
Jan 10th, 2020 18:36:13 bra******* $70.00/$2.10 PerfectMoney U22******* Paid
Jan 10th, 2020 18:33:52 75b******* $110.00/$2.20 PerfectMoney U21******* Paid
Jan 10th, 2020 18:32:38 chu******* $1,000.00/$11.00 PerfectMoney U17******* Paid
Jan 10th, 2020 18:27:31 mit****** $50.00/$1.75 PerfectMoney U22******* Paid
Jan 7th, 2020 21:29:54 chu******* $100.00/$2.60 PerfectMoney U17******* Paid
Jan 5th, 2020 21:22:14 mob******* $100.00/$2.50 PerfectMoney U22******* Paid
Jan 5th, 2020 21:21:06 dis******* $200.00/$4.00 PerfectMoney U20******* Paid
Jan 3rd, 2020 22:34:38 jer******* $150.00/$1.50 PerfectMoney U20******* Paid
Dec 23rd, 2019 22:20:05 Rab******* $150.00/$7.50 PerfectMoney U27******* Paid
Dec 22nd, 2019 21:51:33 hyi******* $500.00/$25.00 PerfectMoney U27******* Paid
Dec 22nd, 2019 21:48:51 jer******* $150.00/$12.00 PerfectMoney U20******* Paid
Dec 16th, 2019 23:35:56 dia******* $250.00/$20.00 PerfectMoney U19******* Paid
Dec 12th, 2019 21:53:16 war******* $350.00/$28.00 Bitcoin 1gq******* Paid
Dec 10th, 2019 20:32:45 jer******* $100.00/$8.00 PerfectMoney U20******* Paid
Dec 2nd, 2019 20:44:49 hon****** $100.00/$8.10 PerfectMoney U27******* Paid
Last Payouts