Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Feb 20th, 2020
Successcapital Paying

0.5% Daily For 300 Days / 1% Hourly For 105 Hours / 1% Hourly For 115 Hours / 1% Hourly For 150 Hours / 2% Hourly For 100 Hours

Feb 16th, 2020
Hourgain Paying

1.45-1.6% hourly for 72 hours or 2.5-4% hourly for 48 hours or 9.5-11% hourly for 24 hours or 21.5-23% hourly for 12 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 17% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 28 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 3%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Ginvest
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 5% daily with Early close at any time with 5% fees.

Our company is engaged in investing in gold coins, metal bills. Such a method of investing is free from the risk of loss of capital, since gold will never depreciate completely, as it happens, for example, with stocks. However, GINVEST LIMITED is not limited to buying / selling “gold assets” (including gold trading in the Forex market) and is directly involved in the process of their extraction from gold ores in Russia, Uzbekistan, Indonesia and China. This activity is absolutely profitable due to the stable growth in the price of gold. Established relationships with customers eliminate the likelihood of a lack of distribution channels, which allows us to take full advantage of the high liquidity of this investment object.

RCB Rates

Deposit % 1st Deposit Re-Deposit
Min Max RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
$1 $10 1.00% 1400% $0.00 300% $0.00
$11 $20 1.00% 1200% $0.00 300% $0.00
$21 $30 1.00% 1000% $0.00 300% $0.00
$31 $50 1.00% 800% $0.00 300% $0.00
$51 $75 1.00% 700% $0.00 300% $0.00
$76 $100 1.00% 700% $0.00 300% $0.00
$101 $200 1.00% 600% $0.00 300% $0.00
$201 $300 1.00% 500% $0.00 300% $0.00
$301 $500 1.00% 400% $0.00 300% $0.00
$501 $1000 1.00% 350% $0.00 300% $0.00
$1001 $5000 1.00% 300% $0.00 300% $0.00
$5001 $10000 1.00% 300% $0.00 300% $0.00

RCB Rules

  • You must be our referral to request Referral Commission Back (RCB).
  • AdvCash RCB user please use your Wallet ID, do NOT submit email id.
  • We highly recommend you do not spend what you can not afford to lose.
  • You can't deposit with one payment processor and request RCB from another.
  • Bitcoin User if RCB amount is less than 10 USD In such a case, you may request ref back via PM, Payeer.
  • RCB must be ordered within 24 hours after deposit. Referral Commission from older deposits will not be returned.
  • Do NOT submit RCB request if you Re-invested from your account balance when there is no referral commission.
  • We only send RCB if we got the Referral Commission Paid.
  • Multiple IDs are not allowed, please refrain from abusing the system.
  • RCB requests via anonymizing services are not allowed.
  • RCB for HYIP monitors, HYIP blogs and other HYIP related sites is 100%
  • If your RCB request had been deleted, it means that you are not our referral or you broke the rules of RCB.
  • If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Login requested, if you not login, you will not receive bonus, can you signup here: Sign up, Bonus NOT For TEST List

Referral Commission Back

You can signup and login into our site to track or Edit your ref.back request, also get additional 10.00% RCB
Your E-mail:
Program Username:
Invested Amount:
RCB Quote 1st Deposit: $0.00
Re-Deposit: $0.00
Deposit Payment System
Your Payment System ID
Your Comments

RCB Requests for Ginvest | RCB Deposit: $400.00 | RCB Paid Out: $26.00

Date User Deposit/RCB Account Status
Nov 10th, 2019 18:57:38 Ili***** $100.00/$7.00 PerfectMoney U19******* Paid
Nov 10th, 2019 18:58:21 Aar***** $200.00/$12.00 PerfectMoney U11******* Paid
Nov 7th, 2019 22:18:22 Tor***** $100.00/$7.00 PerfectMoney U13******* Paid
Last Payouts