Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jan 19th, 2020
Agro-Nutri Farm Waiting

4% DAILY FOR 45 DAYS, 6% DAILY FOR 25 DAYS

Jan 18th, 2020
Coin Chain Digital Paying

1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

Exchange Profit Paying

1% Daily For 11 Days ( Principal Back )

Jan 13th, 2020
VIPS Paying

2.9% - 6.9% DAILY FOR 3 - 12 DAYS | 39% - 199% AFTER 6 - 18 DAYS | 499% - 1999% AFTER 9 - 39 DAYS

Jan 10th, 2020
88coins Paying

1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Jan 19th, 2020
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 16 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 6% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Agro-Nutri Farm allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 4% DAILY FOR 45 DAYS, 6% DAILY FOR 25 DAYS

AGRO-NUTRI FARM LIMITED is a company officially registered in the UK, which is a large representative and one of the key players in agricultural business among the representatives of the agrarian sector not only in Western Europe, but throughout the world. AGRO-NUTRI FARM LIMITED is a horizontally integrated agroindustrial holding that unites over a hundred agricultural companies actively cooperating among themselves into a single holding for successful functioning in competing sales markets. The company deals in growing, storage, transportation, logistics, processing and production of end product and in trade with the most consumable grain and legume crops. It also manufactures agricultural machines and fertilizers, as well as fodder on par with the largest players of agrarian business.

Jan 18th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 15 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 8% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Coin Chain Digital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

coinchaindigital.com - top-end platform with the best specialists, which works in the field of trading on stock and cryptocurrency DEX exchanges. Our platform provides a stable profit and is one of the best options for investing capital. Your funds will work in the most trendy and innovative schemes that will provide you with high interest rates on dividends. Our company values its reputation and pays attention to many nuances, this makes us a reliable partner for many major players in the field.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $11 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Exchange Profit allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% Daily For 11 Days ( Principal Back )

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. exchangeprofit.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Jan 13th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 15th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: 10$ Lifetime: 59 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 10 days
Ref: 4.9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project VIPS allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 2.9% - 6.9% DAILY FOR 3 - 12 DAYS | 39% - 199% AFTER 6 - 18 DAYS | 499% - 1999% AFTER 9 - 39 DAYS

You are on a unique platform, whose clients earn on VIP tariff plans. The staff of our company is highly qualified and courteous, will find an approach to each client. Our site was created by cutting-edge standards of functionality and security on the best servers and the best protection of personal data. We are a registered company with an office in Manchester, England. We use the best licensed software and guarantee you a comfortable use of our site. Our company’s funds are insured, we also have a reserve fund. VIPS GOLD is a VIP class investment platform for absolutely all customers.

Jan 10th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 16 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 13 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 88coins allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer