Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Nov 15th, 2019
Fivepaycash Waiting

2% daily (Principal back at any time with a fine of 4%)

Nov 11th, 2019
Minerhour Paying

0.86%-0.95% hourly for 120 hours, 2.12%-2.2% hourly for 48 hours, 4.25%-4.4% hourly for 24 hours

Nov 7th, 2019
BJazz Paying

3.78% Daily Forever (Minutely Accruals)

HourTee Paying

1.05% - 1.5% Hourly For 100 Hours | 7.0% - 9.0% Hourly For 40 Hours | 24% - 28% Hourly For 20 Hours

Nov 4th, 2019
EpexUnity Paying

0.9% - 1.8% for 20 - 60 Woring days (Principal Return) | 1.35% - 3.15% for 200 Working days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5.4% daily for 20 - 140 Working days , 3% daily for 180 Working Days (Paid at the end of term !!!)

COININJA Problem

2.2% Daily For 16 Days , 2.5% Daily For 21 Days, 3% Daily For 26 Days ( Deposit Return ) | 6% Daily For 26 Days, 7% Daily For 21 Days, 10% Daily For 16 Days ( Deposit Included ) | 1800% After 6 Days, 3000% After 9 Days.

Diamonds Capital Paying

1.5% Daily For 30 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.3% Daily For 35 Business Days | 2.5% Daily For 40 Business Days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Nov 15th, 2019
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 13 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 15% of the profits referral InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Fivepaycash allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2% daily (Principal back at any time with a fine of 4%)

Five PayCash is a Norwegian-based company in Thailand in 2003. Since 2009, FivePayCash has been building commercial real estate, apartments, houses, villas, and hotels. Creates resorts complexes in which guests enjoy a comfortable stay. Buying property from FivePayCash, the investor becomes not just the owner of the apartment, but the co-owner of a huge project consisting of shops, restaurants, swimming pools, beauty salons, spa-centers and other amenities

Nov 11th, 2019
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 12th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 8 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Minerhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.86%-0.95% hourly for 120 hours, 2.12%-2.2% hourly for 48 hours, 4.25%-4.4% hourly for 24 hours

MinerHour.biz is a company created to give our investors the opportunity to achieve a completely passive income from investment in cryptocurrency mining. By investing in our mining plans, you can buy your share in the technical infrastructure for profitable mining. We are able to offer you a stable profit from 22.8% to 105.6% per day. Our plans have been calculated in this way to guarantee you such profits from the value of your investment.We offer you a stable investment and real profits

Nov 7th, 2019
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 13% in profit
User's Rating: 8.3 / 3 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 32 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BJazz allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 3.78% Daily Forever (Minutely Accruals)

BJAZZ is a real expert in the art of investment. Our creative self-learning robot is making an incredible revolution in trading, being always 2 steps ahead the others. Our unique trading strategy will allow you to get high stable profit once per minute, every day, 24/7.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 12th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 10 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 1.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project HourTee allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.05% - 1.5% Hourly For 100 Hours | 7.0% - 9.0% Hourly For 40 Hours | 24% - 28% Hourly For 20 Hours

HourTee.com - Hourly Earnings & Online Earnings & Secure Profit carries out the trading of cryptocurrency funds on the specialized cryptocurrency exchanges, minimizing sags and drawdowns by restructuring of investment means. Using exchange spatial arbitration and exchange rate arbitrage, we create the most comfortable conditions to implementation of our investment obligations to our clients in full.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer