Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Nov 27th, 2020
Cryptolux Waiting

Double multiple coins in one platform. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum and Perfect Money. Deposit multiple times for same coin or multiple coin types.

Nov 26th, 2020
Easilyfund Paying

170.00% after 2 hours; 125.00% after 1 day; 160.00% after 2 days;

Biominer Waiting

11% Daily Forever (Accruals Every Second)

Pantera Ai Paying

100.2% - 101% After 6 - 24 Hours | 1.44% Daily For 15 Calendar Days | 1.8% Daily For 30 Calendar Days | 2.52% Daily For 45 Calendar Days | 3.6% Daily For 60 Calendar Days (Principal Return)

Nov 25th, 2020
Rodexfund Paying

122.00% after 1 day; 42.00% hourly for 3 hours; 52.00% hourly for 4 hours; 62.00% hourly for 5 hours;

Nov 24th, 2020
Hourlydb Paying

125.00% After 1 Day | 160.00% After 2 Days | 350.00% After 5 Days | 40.00% Hourly For 5 Hours | 50.00% Hourly For 6 Hours

Nov 23rd, 2020
Quick-fund Paying

30.00% daily for 6 days | 200.00% after 1 day | 31.00% hourly for 5 hours

OXI Corporation Paying

1.3% - 2.4% Daily For 7 - 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 2.0% - 3.0% Daily For 80 Business Days; 2.20% - 3.20% Daily For 100 Business Days; 2.40% - 3.40% Daily For 120 Business Days (Principal Included)

Monarch Paying

3% - 5% Daily For Weekdays And 1% Daily For Weekends Forever

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Nov 27th, 2020
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 2 days
Withdraw: Automatic Monitored: 2 days
Ref: 20% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan Double multiple coins in one platform. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum and Perfect Money. Deposit multiple times for same coin or multiple coin types.

Easy to use cryptocurrency doubler system. Multiply your coin in just 48 hours.

Nov 26th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 3 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 170.00% after 2 hours; 125.00% after 1 day; 160.00% after 2 days;

Our team of highly experienced professional traders give YOU a massive advantage in ANY market. We use a variety of WINNING strategies to profit no matter what other investors are experiencing. During these times when markets are up and down, Easilyfund.club offers the proven platform for earning a great income trading in both Bear and Bull markets.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $15.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 0.1$ Lifetime: 4 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 11% Daily Forever (Accruals Every Second)

BioMining is an open access, open peer-reviewed, company encompassing research on all aspects of Artificial Intelligence (AI), Machine Learning, and Visual Analytics, applied to high-dimensional biological and biomedical data, focusing on computational aspects of knowledge discovery from large-scale genetic, genomic, metabolomic data and/or electronic health records, social determinants of health, and environmental exposure data.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 100.2% - 101% After 6 - 24 Hours | 1.44% Daily For 15 Calendar Days | 1.8% Daily For 30 Calendar Days | 2.52% Daily For 45 Calendar Days | 3.6% Daily For 60 Calendar Days (Principal Return)

Nov 25th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 4 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 122.00% after 1 day; 42.00% hourly for 3 hours; 52.00% hourly for 4 hours; 62.00% hourly for 5 hours;

As the popularity and price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies increases, more and more miners want to mine cryptocurrency. The more people mine cryptocurrency, the more difficult it is to get it and the higher is the cost of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies mining.

Nov 24th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 125.00% After 1 Day | 160.00% After 2 Days | 350.00% After 5 Days | 40.00% Hourly For 5 Hours | 50.00% Hourly For 6 Hours

Our company Hourlydb.club, created by professional traders with years of experience, hard-working and accurately carrying out objectives, is an active participant of Forex trading. With our experience and safe approach to Forex trading investment, we can manage more capital and offer our investment platform to the public and at the same time guarantee you our continued credibility and success in the journey. Great efforts have been put in place to provide our clients with a user-friendly interface and an easily understandable profit making investment platform.

Nov 23rd, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 30.00% daily for 6 days | 200.00% after 1 day | 31.00% hourly for 5 hours

Our company does not only support the Blockchain Technology by introducing it to other companies but we are also the ones who provide the resources. Providing backend services to the deals we close through intermediary suppliers and service providers. We provide an all in one customised solutions package for any size of company, be it small to large scale operations.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.3% - 2.4% Daily For 7 - 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 2.0% - 3.0% Daily For 80 Business Days; 2.20% - 3.20% Daily For 100 Business Days; 2.40% - 3.40% Daily For 120 Business Days (Principal Included)

We are an investment corporation, which includes a group of promising companies, united under the leadership of Gordon Ross to increase income and growth. Our activities cover many areas of business, including brokerage, trading, joining a joint-stock company, real estate and construction as well as the development of cutting-edge medical equipment. At OXI Corporation. a special investment climate has been created, which, due to the large number of areas and fields of activity, makes it possible to level the decline in the shares of some companies by the profit of others. Thus, maintaining a consistently high income remains one of our main merits.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 24 days
Withdraw: Automatic Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 12% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3% - 5% Daily For Weekdays And 1% Daily For Weekends Forever

High-yield investments are a way to obtain a source of constant passive profit. Today there are a lot of directions that allow you to earn big money, but unfortunately, they are available mainly for professionals and holders of large capitals. As for private investors with small amounts of money, the sphere of high earnings is inaccessible for them, but we have decided to change this situation and provide an opportunity for all those who want to earn on the global markets. We are a modern investment company, which finances a diversified portfolio of investments.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Cryptolux 2000%
Wiseling 1800%
Arbitly 1800%
Bitbinary 1700%
Monarch 1400%
DeepTradeBot 1300%
Arbirate 1300%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Tellerback 1000%
Centurio 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%