Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jul 6th, 2020
Arbitly Paying

0.4% - 0.6% Per Transaction

Jul 5th, 2020
Wiseling Paying

0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Jul 4th, 2020
Rypextrade Paying

1% - 1.4% Daily For 9 - 12 Days | 1.2% - 1.7% Daily For 17 - 24 Days | 1.5% - 1.9% Daily For 23 - 29 Days | 1.8% - 2.3% Daily For 31 - 39 Days | 2.4% - 3% Daily For 41 - 51 Days | 2.2% - 3% Daily For 90 - 123 Days | 2.6% - 3.7% Daily For 87 - 124 Days | 3

Jun 30th, 2020
DeepTradeBot Paying

0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

Jun 29th, 2020
ZanoHour.com Paying

1.05% Hourly For 100 Hours, 4.50% Hourly For 60 Hours, 17.50% Hourly For 30 Hours

Jun 28th, 2020
QualityInvest Paying

3.9% - 4% Daily For 30 Days | 5.5% - 5.6% Daily For 20 Days 10.3% - 10.4% Daily For 10 Days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 6th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 2 days
Ref: 4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wiseling HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Wiseling was raised as a startup, and today the company positions itself as one of the leaders of the modern financial and investment industry. We worked a long time to build a team united by shared ideas. We set an ambitious goal to become a company that is able to change not only the financial market, but also its partners' lives, to set the market on course that will be of great value both for us and to our partners and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 6% - 2% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Rypextrade HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1% - 1.4% Daily For 9 - 12 Days | 1.2% - 1.7% Daily For 17 - 24 Days | 1.5% - 1.9% Daily For 23 - 29 Days | 1.8% - 2.3% Daily For 31 - 39 Days | 2.4% - 3% Daily For 41 - 51 Days | 2.2% - 3% Daily For 90 - 123 Days | 2.6% - 3.7% Daily For 87 - 124 Days | 3

Rypex Trade is a British company that performs margin trading on 10 exchanges around the world and uses a trading structure of more than 200 TOP traders. The founder of Philip Orr sought to ensure that RPX investors can always make a good profit, and the chief financial officer of Albert Parson does everything to ensure that this striving remains unchanged at all.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 129 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project DeepTradeBot HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 29th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 157% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 27 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 127 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 41 days
Ref: 3 Levels InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Antares HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 456% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 21 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 75 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 75 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 1% - 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project P2pmode HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.7% - 0.86% daily Forever, 4% - 5.2% daily for 30 days ; 1.5% - 2% daiky for 30 days (Principal Return)

Crowdfunding company for collective investment in start-up and developing businesses, as well as for getting profit from participation in auctions for residential and commercial premises. We are interested in everything that gives a lot of money to us and our customers. We are always open to cooperation and friendly to each of our partners! Blue lots Lifetime profit. At any time, you can sell your shares in the p2p market at a speculative price. This price is generated by you. Green lots Big profit for big investors. Investments into confiscated residential and commercial premises. Red lots Holding auctions and making a profit from the transaction. Profit in the short term. The subject of profit may be old cars, antiques, jewelry, etc.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 26% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 155 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 155 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gameplex Group HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 184% in profit
User's Rating: 9.2 / 30 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 208 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 207 days
Ref: 5%-2%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Alcore Club HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 14 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 633 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 326 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer