Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Aug 10th, 2020
Ebitrage Waiting

0.15% Hourly Forever

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 96% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $3 Lifetime: 127 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 45 days
Ref: 1% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project QualityInvest HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 1.4 - 1.5% Daily for 150 Days | 2.3 - 2.4% Daily for 60 Days | 3.9 - 4% Daily for 30 Days

Are you looking for a way to earn good profits in the cryptocurrency world and actively acquire great results and benefits? Then we are here to assist. We are a cryptocurrency company focused on helping you get the profits you want fast and easily. What really makes our company stand out is that we help you make money with Bitcoin, Ethereum and a variety of other currencies. You just have to figure out what currency you want to use to acquire the best profits and we will help you achieve that in no time. Stop wasting time and enter the cryptocurrency world right now. There’s a lot of profit to be made here with smart ideas and investments. Join up and start earning today!

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 61% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 31 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 247 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 243 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 22 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2360 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 357 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 9% in profit
User's Rating: 5.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 112 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 112 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wasse HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.7% Daily For 30 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. WasseCo is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $1,000.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 104 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 0.1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project NagaTrade HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Binary Options Trading Platform

We have a proven track record since we launched our platform in 2000. We are licensed and regulated in the British Isles and in Malta since 2015. We segregate your funds and keep them in secure and licensed financial institutions.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.4 / 9 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2502 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 311 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 5.0 / 1 votes
Min: 0.005 BTC Lifetime: 120 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 117 days
Ref: 0% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Quantum Tech HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 10.00% Weekly For 91 Days

Behind the Quantum Technologies brand there are some Startups that develop innovative quantum computing in 3 main branches: unhackable encryption, super-sensitive detection devices and new forms of imaging. These startups develop new patents often in synergy, receiving funding from major companies in the IT sector. The technology behind quantum computers is in no way comparable even to that of today's most developed supercomputers. Quantum computers are thousands of times more powerful than traditional computers, capable of exploiting the laws of quantum physics and mechanics to overcome the barriers of today's supercomputers and open new horizons for Artificial Intelligence. The Quantum Technologies investment program, currently in an embryonic phase, plans to use cryptocurrencies to assign dividends to individual investors and companies around the world anonymously and democratically.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 112 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 112 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Income B HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.25% Daily For 365 Days

We are an R&D Based Bio-Pharma start-up. Our primary work is to provide R&D support to big-Pharma companies. We generate our revenue by working new drugs through initial phases, sometimes to preclinical stages and sell them to Big Pharma companies.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 15000 Doge Lifetime: 112 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 112 days
Ref: 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Handy Invest HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.33% - 0.5% daily for 30 days; 11% - 16% monthly for 90 days; 160% - 190% after 1 year;

ARE YOU READY FOR TAKE OFF? to invest your money Ensure your future by earning money. By trading in global markets, Handy Invest helps you earn an ideal income while maintaining capital

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 240 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 31 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Dauphine Solutions HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% Daily For 30 days, 106% After 3 days, 111% After 7 days, 7% Daily For 21 days

Always-on devices are becoming reality for Internet of Things homes, where the home adapts seamlessly around the family living there. These new enhanced and connected everyday objects such as TVs, refrigerators, smart lighting, heating systems, and many other devices are now using the latest technology to constantly gather data about the world around us.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 29 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 27 days
Ref: Multilevel InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Libertum Energy HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 18% - 45% Per Month

Libertum Energy was founded in November 2019. Our main goal is to revive the inventions of Nikola Tesla and make free energy available to everyone. To this day, Nikola Tesla’s technologies are discredited and used only as entertainment, in show programs or for their own consumption of free energy

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 2 days
Ref: 8% - 3% - 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Ebitrage HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.15% Hourly Forever

Last Payouts