Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Nov 15th, 2019
Fivepaycash Waiting

2% daily (Principal back at any time with a fine of 4%)

Nov 11th, 2019
Minerhour Paying

0.86%-0.95% hourly for 120 hours, 2.12%-2.2% hourly for 48 hours, 4.25%-4.4% hourly for 24 hours

Nov 7th, 2019
BJazz Paying

3.78% Daily Forever (Minutely Accruals)

HourTee Paying

1.05% - 1.5% Hourly For 100 Hours | 7.0% - 9.0% Hourly For 40 Hours | 24% - 28% Hourly For 20 Hours

Nov 4th, 2019
EpexUnity Paying

0.9% - 1.8% for 20 - 60 Woring days (Principal Return) | 1.35% - 3.15% for 200 Working days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5.4% daily for 20 - 140 Working days , 3% daily for 180 Working Days (Paid at the end of term !!!)

COININJA Problem

2.2% Daily For 16 Days , 2.5% Daily For 21 Days, 3% Daily For 26 Days ( Deposit Return ) | 6% Daily For 26 Days, 7% Daily For 21 Days, 10% Daily For 16 Days ( Deposit Included ) | 1800% After 6 Days, 3000% After 9 Days.

Diamonds Capital Paying

1.5% Daily For 30 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.3% Daily For 35 Business Days | 2.5% Daily For 40 Business Days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: PROBLEM
Last Payout: Nov 11th, 2019
500$
Our Investment: $301.00
Payout Ratio: 32% in profit
User's Rating: 5.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 14 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 14 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project COININJA allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.2% Daily For 16 Days , 2.5% Daily For 21 Days, 3% Daily For 26 Days ( Deposit Return ) | 6% Daily For 26 Days, 7% Daily For 21 Days, 10% Daily For 16 Days ( Deposit Included ) | 1800% After 6 Days, 3000% After 9 Days.

Hiding from one’s desires and possibilities is an unworthy action of a warrior. COININJA is the weapon for solving investment ideas. British-Japanese private equity fund, is created to invest digital currencies and increase financial potential in various areas of cryptocurrency operations. The main goal of the fund: Investment partnership, the creation of a favorable financial foundation and the implementation of stable economic development of the cryptocurrency market.

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 13 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 15% of the profits referral InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Fivepaycash allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2% daily (Principal back at any time with a fine of 4%)

Five PayCash is a Norwegian-based company in Thailand in 2003. Since 2009, FivePayCash has been building commercial real estate, apartments, houses, villas, and hotels. Creates resorts complexes in which guests enjoy a comfortable stay. Buying property from FivePayCash, the investor becomes not just the owner of the apartment, but the co-owner of a huge project consisting of shops, restaurants, swimming pools, beauty salons, spa-centers and other amenities

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Elevation Trade allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% - 3 % daily for 35 days , 5% - 6% daily for 20 days , 10% - 12% daily for 10 days (Principal Return) | 2000% after 50 days

Elevation Trade LTD traders have been making money at the most promising Forex market for many years. To increase our opportunities, trading volumes and profits, we have introduced an investment program. We offer next investment conditions.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 6th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 57 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 21 days
Ref: 10%-2%-2%-2%-2%-2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project HK Online Investment allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.0% to 1.2% Daily for 200 Business Days

HK Online Investment LIMITED is an International Investment Company based in Hong Kong, address: Suite 811, Tsimshatsui Centre, East Wing, 66 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong, under Registration No. 2875761. HK Investment Online LIMITED is the 1st International Investment Company that offer a Real Guarantee on your Investment through the Bank Credit Guarantee Fund in the amount of $1,000,000,000.00 ($1 Billion Dollars).

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 6th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 105% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $2 Lifetime: 46 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 46 days
Ref: 3,5%-3%-1%-0,7%-0,5%-0,5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project E-Technology allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 5.45% Daily For 30 Business Days | 3.42% Daily for 40 Business Days ( Principal Included )

E-technology is a recognized leader in the development of energy-saving equipment for mining, as well as in the development of the efficient use of new generation mining systems’ resources.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 13% in profit
User's Rating: 8.3 / 3 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 32 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BJazz allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 3.78% Daily Forever (Minutely Accruals)

BJAZZ is a real expert in the art of investment. Our creative self-learning robot is making an incredible revolution in trading, being always 2 steps ahead the others. Our unique trading strategy will allow you to get high stable profit once per minute, every day, 24/7.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 38 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 14 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project EpexUnity allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% - 1.8% for 20 - 60 Woring days (Principal Return) | 1.35% - 3.15% for 200 Working days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5.4% daily for 20 - 140 Working days , 3% daily for 180 Working Days (Paid at the end of term !!!)

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 23rd, 2019
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 118% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 52 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 52 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Exnglory allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% - 1.2% Daily For 18 Business Days; 1.2% - 1.4% Daily For Business Days; 1.4% - 1.6% Daily For 50 Business Days

EX&Glory is an Australian trading company that has been present on market since 2015. It deals with trading on world stock exchanges and has all required licenses and papers to run this business.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $40.00
Payout Ratio: 304% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 16 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 2244 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 59 days
Ref: Up to 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project FxGloNet allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan Up to 18.5% Daily Profit For 10 Business Days, Up to 15% Daily For 25 Business Days

FxGloNet mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return. We do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real Forex market. The most important aspect of investments, which range from low, medium to high returns are based on the fact that investment is always guaranteed.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 73% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 26 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 141 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Crypto Harbor allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% daily for 20 business days(Principal back)

Blockchain technology presents great opportunities for the society and it can be used in various fields of the human activities and in different industries. Blockchain allows storing safely the information on the remote servers and devices located around the world. The information stored on the blockchain cannot be hacked, forged or changed in any way. Data security plays a crucial role in today's world. Blockchain provides the maximum security with the cheapest costs and most affordable tools.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 12th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1076% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 25 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 91 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 87 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Perfect allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3%-1.8% hourly for 80 hours; 6.0%-8.0% hourly for 40 hours; 20.0-30.0% hourly for 20 hours

HourPerfect.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clents can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 3rd, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 171% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 18 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 290 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 97 days
Ref: Up to 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Supercrypto allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 0.88%~1.22% hourly for 120 hours, 1.83%~3.06% houry for 60 hours, 10%~25% hourly for 24 hours and more...

Supercrypto.biz came into being in 2007 following the rapid global growth of Bitcoin and associated cryptocurrency markets. As investors’ ambitions grew, we recognized the need for a platform that matched their lofty expectations,serving the investors with the best returns in the market,We will preserve focus on the most traded currency – Bitcoin.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 3rd, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 165% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 18 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 92 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 91 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 56% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 15 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 14 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Diamonds Capital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% Daily For 30 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.3% Daily For 35 Business Days | 2.5% Daily For 40 Business Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 3rd, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 19% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: 500 RUB Lifetime: 22 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 21 days
Ref: 8%-3%-2%-1%-0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Maxicars allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.6% - 2.3% Daily Forever

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 12% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2092 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 89 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 24 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 23 days
Ref: 10%-3%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Thebotworkshop allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT
Investment Plan 5.00% - 6.00% Hourly For 21 Hours; 0.05% - 0.06% Hourly For 30 Days;

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 3rd, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 32 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 27 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Cool allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.9% - 1% hourly for 120 hours - 6.0% - 8.0% hourly for 48 hours - 20% - 25% hourly for 24 hours.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 3rd, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 40 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 27 days
Ref: 0.7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Join Hour Company allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.04-2.2% hourly for 100 hours or 2.3-5.6% hourly for 50 hours or 24.5-37.5% hourly for 20 hours

JoinHour.com is a diversified capital investment platform. You only need to deposit funds. They will enter a variety of markets according to different schemes, such as fund market, bond market, forex market, stock market, and cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 3rd, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 34 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 34 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 25 days
Ref: 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Ok Instant Limited allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.30% hourly for 96 hours; 2.55% - 3.75% hourly for 40 hours; 18% - 27% hourly for 20 hours

Kinstant.com is registered company, (Company Number: 12223267,169 Piccadilly, London, England, W1J 9EH.View Legal Company Details) our main investment is trade Bitcoin,Litecoin,Ethereum Mining etc.We are help our investor to earn hourly profit,so you will able to earn hourly profit also instant cashout multi time per day,all you need to do is make invest as low as $10 also you will able to earn 2%~15% commission if you referral others,it's good chance to build your team and create your passive income hourly.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 12th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 8 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Minerhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.86%-0.95% hourly for 120 hours, 2.12%-2.2% hourly for 48 hours, 4.25%-4.4% hourly for 24 hours

MinerHour.biz is a company created to give our investors the opportunity to achieve a completely passive income from investment in cryptocurrency mining. By investing in our mining plans, you can buy your share in the technical infrastructure for profitable mining. We are able to offer you a stable profit from 22.8% to 105.6% per day. Our plans have been calculated in this way to guarantee you such profits from the value of your investment.We offer you a stable investment and real profits

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 216 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BB Sheldon allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% daily for 15 working days, 1.1% daily for 20 working days, 1.3% daily for 30 working days

he company takes the measures required and sufficient to ensure the fulfillment of the obligations provided for by the international law 'On Personal Data Protection' and the regulatory legal acts adopted in accordance therewith. The company independently determines the composition and list of measures, required and sufficient to ensure such obligations fulfillment. Only authorized employees of the Company have access to personal data. All the Company employees who have access to personal data must adhere to a policy to ensure confidentiality and protection of personal data. In order to ensure the confidentiality of information and the protection of personal data, the Company maintains an appropriate IT environment and takes all measures required to prevent unauthorized access.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 401 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 94 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 23rd, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 36 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 671 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 89 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BSFinance allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 2.1% daily for 20 days; 2.5 daily for 35 days; 3.5% daily for 55 days; 655% after 25 days; 1500% after 45 days; 3000% after 60 days; 6500% after 90 days; 16000% after 160 days

BSFinance Limited is a well-oiled machine and a talented team. Each company's employee clearly understands their responsibilities and tasks in the investment process. BSFinance Limited is an investment company focused on making security transactions at stock exchanges and using the investment capital on Forex and the cryptocurrency market. Speculative stock exchange transactions involving crypto-currency and similar operations in fiat currencies on Forex market significantly improve the flexibility of the company when it comes to taking important decisions and concluding contracts and reduce the time it takes BSFinance Limited experts to process buying and selling orders.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 88 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 87 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project InvestTrend allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% daily for 21 days, 4.5% daily for 55 days, 9% daily for 100 days, 410-1880% after 30 days, vip plan1: 1200% after 5 days, vip plan2: 2600% after 10 days

The attack of the modern technological era has made significant changes in the life of every person. However, the design and development of new technologies requires huge investments, which led to the establishment of numerous investment funds, business incubators, and investment platforms. Recent technologies include the company InvestTrend Ltd

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 4th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $75 Lifetime: 95 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 71 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Techvision allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.2% - 2.6% daily for 20 - 60 business days; 2.8% - 3.6% daily for 80 - 100 business days; 2.2% - 4.7% daily for 190 - 220 business days

TECHVISION is an absolutely unique and high-tech company, covering several most profitable and relevant business lines of various profitability at once. The main activity of the company is the development and operation of high-tech software and equipment used in various fields of medium- and high-profitable business operating through the Internet world network

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2234 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 43 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 12th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 10 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 1.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project HourTee allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.05% - 1.5% Hourly For 100 Hours | 7.0% - 9.0% Hourly For 40 Hours | 24% - 28% Hourly For 20 Hours

HourTee.com - Hourly Earnings & Online Earnings & Secure Profit carries out the trading of cryptocurrency funds on the specialized cryptocurrency exchanges, minimizing sags and drawdowns by restructuring of investment means. Using exchange spatial arbitration and exchange rate arbitrage, we create the most comfortable conditions to implementation of our investment obligations to our clients in full.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer