Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jan 18th, 2020
Coin Chain Digital Waiting

1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

Exchange Profit Waiting

1% Daily For 11 Days ( Principal Back )

Jan 13th, 2020
VIPS Paying

2.9% - 6.9% DAILY FOR 3 - 12 DAYS | 39% - 199% AFTER 6 - 18 DAYS | 499% - 1999% AFTER 9 - 39 DAYS

Jan 10th, 2020
88coins Paying

1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Jan 7th, 2020
Get Hour Paying

1.24% - 1.84% Hourly For 84 Hours | 2.75% - 8.05% Hourly For 42 Hours | 20.15% - 30.15% Hourly For 21 Hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 15th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: 10$ Lifetime: 54 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 4.9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project VIPS allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 2.9% - 6.9% DAILY FOR 3 - 12 DAYS | 39% - 199% AFTER 6 - 18 DAYS | 499% - 1999% AFTER 9 - 39 DAYS

You are on a unique platform, whose clients earn on VIP tariff plans. The staff of our company is highly qualified and courteous, will find an approach to each client. Our site was created by cutting-edge standards of functionality and security on the best servers and the best protection of personal data. We are a registered company with an office in Manchester, England. We use the best licensed software and guarantee you a comfortable use of our site. Our company’s funds are insured, we also have a reserve fund. VIPS GOLD is a VIP class investment platform for absolutely all customers.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 154% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 10 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 37 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 36 days
Ref: 5%-2%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Alcore Club allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 164% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 14 votes
Min: 0.003 BTC Lifetime: 179 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 141 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Dexau Enterprise allhyipdetails.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.30% daily for 150 days (principal back anytime), 13% weekly for 10 weeks (principal included)

The main objective of Dexau Enterprise is to get the highest profits possible from trading on cryptocurrency exchanges. If you are dreaming of earning on the powerful potential of cryptocurrency trading take advantage of our investing services which will carry you to more wealth and prosperity. Our team of expert traders works hard to ensure income to each of our respectable investors.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 99 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 75 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project EpexUnity allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% - 1.8% for 20 - 60 Woring days (Principal Return) | 1.35% - 3.15% for 200 Working days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5.4% daily for 20 - 140 Working days , 3% daily for 180 Working Days (Paid at the end of term !!!)

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 23rd, 2019
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 118% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 113 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 113 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Exnglory allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% - 1.2% Daily For 18 Business Days; 1.2% - 1.4% Daily For Business Days; 1.4% - 1.6% Daily For 50 Business Days

EX&Glory is an Australian trading company that has been present on market since 2015. It deals with trading on world stock exchanges and has all required licenses and papers to run this business.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 15th, 2020
Our Investment: $40.00
Payout Ratio: 610% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 26 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 2305 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 120 days
Ref: Up to 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project FxGloNet allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan Up to 18.5% Daily Profit For 10 Business Days, Up to 15% Daily For 25 Business Days

FxGloNet mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return. We do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real Forex market. The most important aspect of investments, which range from low, medium to high returns are based on the fact that investment is always guaranteed.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 92% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $75 Lifetime: 156 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 132 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Techvision allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.2% - 2.6% daily for 20 - 60 business days; 2.8% - 3.6% daily for 80 - 100 business days; 2.2% - 4.7% daily for 190 - 220 business days

TECHVISION is an absolutely unique and high-tech company, covering several most profitable and relevant business lines of various profitability at once. The main activity of the company is the development and operation of high-tech software and equipment used in various fields of medium- and high-profitable business operating through the Internet world network

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 134% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 14 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 168 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 161 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wikrate allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 1.00% Daily for 20 days(Principal Return)

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. wikrate.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2211% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 49 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 152 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 148 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Perfect allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3%-1.8% hourly for 80 hours; 6.0%-8.0% hourly for 40 hours; 20.0-30.0% hourly for 20 hours

HourPerfect.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clents can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 305% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 16 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 50 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 47 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bit-hours allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% Daily For 42 Days |101.2% After 1 Days | 102.5% After 3 Days | 104% After 5 Days | 105% After 7 Days

At Bit Hours, The hedge fund is a joint venture company. We are attracting investors to get a steady income.The core of our trade is international financial transactions and also Risk management and profit guarantees. Our team consists of experienced people who have been working for over 2 years. We created a set of financial stocks by using return on assets. We have designed a robot that can buy and sell digital currencies at www.binance.com with the help of our team strategies. We invest in business currency exchange and with the help of powerful robots we are trading digital currencies

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 175% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 25 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 153 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 152 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 165% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 13 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 11 days
Ref: (0.5% on Level 1), ( 1% on Level 2), ( 3% on Level 3), (5% on Level 4), (10% on 5 Level) InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Get Hour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.24% - 1.84% Hourly For 84 Hours | 2.75% - 8.05% Hourly For 42 Hours | 20.15% - 30.15% Hourly For 21 Hours

Information technologies determine our future. GET HOUR is directly involved in its creation, being an active participant in the market of high-yield IT technologies. Our field of activity covers the areas of information security, e-Commerce, WEB and mobile application development, etc. The company staff has hundreds of qualified specialists, from advanced programmers and Internet marketers to analysts, recruiters, and information support staff, with remote and full-time employment. Financing of the starting, perspective and already successfully working projects occurs both at the expense of own, and at the expense of the raised capital through direct investment fund. GET HOUR has opened access to a liquid investment source for both legal entities and individuals, interaction with which takes place with the help of this Internet platform that brings together investors from different parts of the world. We don't set trends. We promote and monetize them.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 71% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 76 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 75 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Diamonds Capital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% Daily For 30 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.3% Daily For 35 Business Days | 2.5% Daily For 40 Business Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 23rd, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 22% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2153 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 150 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 12% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 0.005 BTC Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hyip Chief allhyipdetails.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% daily for 300 days; 108% after 5 days; 118% after 10 days; 140% after 20 days; 200% after 40 days; 300% after 65 days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. HYIP CHIEF Virtual Currency Trading | A Long Term Stable hyip | hyipchief.vc is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 101 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 88 days
Ref: 0.7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Join Hour Company allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.04-2.2% hourly for 100 hours or 2.3-5.6% hourly for 50 hours or 24.5-37.5% hourly for 20 hours

JoinHour.com is a diversified capital investment platform. You only need to deposit funds. They will enter a variety of markets according to different schemes, such as fund market, bond market, forex market, stock market, and cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 40 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 36 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 54 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 48 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 39 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 38 days
Ref: 1.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Flow allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.86% - 0.95% hourly for 120 hours; 1.07%-1.12% hourly for 96 hours; 1.42%-1.80% hourly for 72 hours; 2.12% - 2.20% hourly for 48 hours; 4.25% - 4.40% hourly for 24 hours

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 7.0 / 5 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 161 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 32 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project HourXo allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.5% hourly for 96 hours, 5% - 8% hourly for 48 hours, 18% - 25% hourly for 24 hours

HOURXO LIMITED is a company from United Kingdom that has been operating in the cryptocurrency mining, as well as engaging in Forex trading and having all the necessary permissions to conduct this business.We allow all the users to participate in our plans and invest with no complication.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 32 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 26 days
Ref: 0.2-4-15% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Btcmint allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 2.2% hourly for 96 hours; 5.3% - 8% hourly for 48 hours; 18% - 38% hourly for 10 hours; 650% after 1 day

Best place to invest your Bitcoins Thanks to our company, you can become an investor in the masternode network without any specialist knowledge. You can become a partial shareholder of masternodes, which we buy with a minimum investment of 0.004 BTC and start earning 650% per day for 1 day. We also provide for very attractive returns on after day plans. Just choose one of the four investment plans depending on the amount you want to invest and start earning handsome profits.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.5 / 19 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 28 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Lazuli Capital Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.45% - 1.65% hourly for 72 hours; 3% - 5% hourly for 48 hours; 13% - 18% hourly for 24 hours; 25% - 30% hourly for 12 hours

About LAZULI CAPITAL LTD LAZULI CAPITAL LTD is a young rapidly growing investment company, but our team consists mainly of experienced specialist, professionals in their field. Among us there are traders whose experience has more than ten years of trading on the Forex market and stock exchanges, programmers engaged in the development of automated software for trading on modern online exchanges, including cryptocurrency. The research department is studying trends in the sphere of blockchain, we are interested in all promising areas that can make a profit in the future: new blockchain start-ups, shares of developing companies or already established and rapidly growing projects whose growth potential has not been exhausted in our opinion. For us the main thing is that the funds invested by us return with a profit and for this purpose we are ready to use all available tools.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 16th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 277 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 165 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BB Sheldon allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% daily for 15 working days, 1.1% daily for 20 working days, 1.3% daily for 30 working days

he company takes the measures required and sufficient to ensure the fulfillment of the obligations provided for by the international law 'On Personal Data Protection' and the regulatory legal acts adopted in accordance therewith. The company independently determines the composition and list of measures, required and sufficient to ensure such obligations fulfillment. Only authorized employees of the Company have access to personal data. All the Company employees who have access to personal data must adhere to a policy to ensure confidentiality and protection of personal data. In order to ensure the confidentiality of information and the protection of personal data, the Company maintains an appropriate IT environment and takes all measures required to prevent unauthorized access.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 1st, 2020
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 462 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 155 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2295 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 11 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 8 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 88coins allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 10 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 8% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Coin Chain Digital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

coinchaindigital.com - top-end platform with the best specialists, which works in the field of trading on stock and cryptocurrency DEX exchanges. Our platform provides a stable profit and is one of the best options for investing capital. Your funds will work in the most trendy and innovative schemes that will provide you with high interest rates on dividends. Our company values its reputation and pays attention to many nuances, this makes us a reliable partner for many major players in the field.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $11 Lifetime: 1 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Exchange Profit allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% Daily For 11 Days ( Principal Back )

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. exchangeprofit.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer