Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 18th, 2021
Livdatcoin Paying

0.5% - 1% daily for 150 - 300 days (Principal Return) | 110% - 140% for 2 - 4 Weeks (Principal Included)

Oct 14th, 2021
Stronghold Paying

0.7% daily for 3 days | 0.9% daily for 7 days | 1.1% daily for 11 days | 1.5% daily for 15 days | 2% daily for 30 days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Epaycore Bitcoin
Etherium LiteCoin ethereum TRC20 Usdt-erc USDT
Tron DogeCoin ZEC XMR XLM Ripple
BNB Dash USDC YandexMoney YandexMoney Qiwi
PayPal NixMoney Qiwi Visamaster-card

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 101 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 99 days
Ref: Up to 15%-2%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Qiwi NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 500 business days; 3% daily for 90 days; 6% daily for 35 days; 12% daily for 18 days; 20% daily for 10 days; 150% after 1 day; 200% after 3 days; 300% after 7 days; 400% after 15 days; 500% after 35 days; 1000% after 70 days; 1500% after 10

Officially We have obtained a special license of conducting activities which has opened access to the international market of the London , New York, Moscow, Mexico City, Tokyo, Dubai, Istanbul, Paris and Bangkok as well as provided an opportunity to take part in the implementation of government orders. Company CAR & DRIVER RENT A CAR LLC (Limited Liability Company) License Nr. 13446137 securely ZEPPELIN CARS LIMITED Company received an SSL certificate from a recognized industry leader - the company Comodo . Class Certificate Sectigo EV SSL means passing the most stringent inspection and provide all the information laid down to personal data of employees. Sectigo SSL certificate provides a complete data protection, which is confirmed by a green stripe (green bar) in the address bar of the project ZEPPELIN CARS Limited.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 23% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 205 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 151 days
Ref: 15% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 50% in the form of dividends from platform income

This is the first platform in the world that allows you to: create, launch and successfully monetize your own network projects. Choose, safely participate and earn in any of the presented projects. Become an investor and receive dividends automatically on the profit generated by the platform. Earn on building your team and receive up to 40% of the system's gross turnover.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 27th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 8.1 / 8 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 156 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 156 days
Ref: 6%-3%-2%-1%-1 hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.8% - 1% Daily For 18 Business Days | 1.2% - 1.4% Daily For 38 Business Days | 1.7% - 1.9% Daily For 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 1.2% - 3.2% Daily For 190 Business Days (Principal Included)

VISEMING LTD is a leader in the trading and development of high-scalability cryptocurrency systems. With over six years of experience in our company, we have signed more than a thousand trade contracts with clients in every corner of the world! Some of the most promising mining projects have been created in Latin America, Eastern Europe, and Oceania.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 56 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 1107 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 800 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 49% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 200 Doge Lifetime: 20 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 20 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan Earn 2.1 - 35.8 DOGE / Day For 365 Days Contract

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: 20$ Lifetime: 39 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 38 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Tron Usdt-trc Usdt-erc DogeCoin Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.8% - 3% daily for 365 days

There has been always a demand for quality investment services. In an attempt to satisfy this demand, the idea of creating an Aribuka company came up. Robert Baker has set a goal to bring together the best specialists in their field under the wing of one company. So a few months later, in September 2019, a team of 5 managers was assembled, each of whom had extensive experience in their area of ??investment

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: 25$ Lifetime: 55 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 47 days
Ref: 8%-3%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% daily for 15 business days (principal back); 2% daily for 25 business days (principal back); 3% daily for 40 business days (principal back); 3% - 6% daily for 60 business days (principal included); 3% - 6% daily for 60 days (principal included); 400%

Global Sync is a company founded by two experienced owners of mining farms. The quality of work and attention to the details helped the project scale fast, and in one year the company got the ownership of more than five hundred farms, using only classic methods of mining. But the company always had the goal of entering a new level by creating innovations in its field. The idea of using natural resources to reduce electricity costs has become the end goal for the team. After analyzing the market and the first test launches it became clear that alternative energy sources could not only significantly reduce the process, but also completely replace the standard methods of mining. Solar panels, kinetic wind energy, hydropower and others are all sources available for use today.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1078 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 309 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.25% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS COMPANY
Investment Plan $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 1-7 Minutes $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 25-60 Minutes $10 - $999: 120% after 200 days (principal included) $1000 - $2000: 200% after 100 days (principal included) $4000 - $4000: 200% after 50 days (principal included) $6000 - $6000:

Esso Millanni INC binary broker was officially registered in 2018, in the state of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. During this period, the company has managed to develop and implement its own strategy for the development of an online platform, which is engaged in the provision of financial services to both legal entities and private persons. Access to the financial market and all its opportunities opens the door for our users to quickly and reliably generate dividends. However, in the territory of some states, in particular, the Russian Federation, this method of capital funds' accrual has not been widely used. In this regard, the company's management decided to launch the Russian version of the project, which allows residents of this country to participate in the activities of the binary options market. We successfully collaborate with citizens of 24 countries, which use our help with the international financial market trading. Binary broker EssoMillanni.com has now free vacancies! Hurry up! If you are interested in earning on the Internet, we can offer you a high-paying position with unlimited income.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 76% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: 20$ Lifetime: 27 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 25 days
Ref: 5% - 1% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BNB Tron Usdt-trc Usdt-erc Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% daily for 30 days (deposit returned) | 145% after 30 days

It is simple! We buy original goods of well-known brands at auctions with confiscation. You invest in the purchase together with us. Then we resell them to retailers, and we share the profit from the sale with you.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 18% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: 10$ Lifetime: 892 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 39 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Usdt-trc Usdt-erc DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.5% daily for 20 business days; 2% daily for 35 business days; 2.5% daily for 55 business days; 650% after 35 business days; 1500% after 55 business days; 3000% after 55 business days; 6500% after 100 business days;

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 57 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 48 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.7% daily for 7 business days (principal back); 0.8% - 1% daily for 27 business days (principal back); 1.1% - 1.3% daily for 37 business days (principal back); 1.4% - 1.6% daily for 47 business days (principal back); 1.7% - 1.9% daily for 57 business day

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: 50$ Lifetime: 54 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 27 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash BNB Tron Usdt-trc Usdt-erc DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 2 working days (deposit returned); 0.8% daily for 7 working days (deposit returned); 1.2% daily for 15 working days (deposit returned); 1.4% daily for 25 working days (deposit returned); 4.0% daily for 40 working days (deposit included); 3.

The history of US auto auctions spans over 75 years. Today it is a dynamically developing segment of the market that is not less relevant and becomes more and more popular from year to year. In the last 10 years, cars bought at auctions in the USA and Canada have been in demand far beyond these countries. And the huge demand in the domestic consumption market was joined by the demand of car consumers from other countries.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 10$ Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash BNB Tron USDT Usdt-trc Usdt-erc DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.5% - 1% daily for 150 - 300 days (Principal Return) | 110% - 140% for 2 - 4 Weeks (Principal Included)

We are an investment and trading based company where people would invest and trade their funds to earn profit out of it. We are inviting people from worldwide to explore the web investment era with us. Invest as much cryptocurrency as you want and get maximum profits from your investments. We provide a safe and reliable platform for all those who aim to invest their resources to gain more. We are a team of professionals who handle and manage all the details of investors skillfully.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer