Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 20th, 2020
Divitex Club Paying

1.3% - 2.3% Daily for 10 - 50 Business days (Principal Back) | 2.9% - 3.7% Daily for 70 - 90 Business days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5% Daily for 210 - 180 Business days (principal back)

Oct 19th, 2020
Agro Investments Paying

2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

Oct 16th, 2020
Futureway Solutions Waiting

0.8% daily for 15 business days | 1.6% daily for 35 business days | 1.8% daily for 65 business days | 2.5% daily for 90 business days | 184% after 20 days | 257.5% after 45 days

Wisedeposit Paying

120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Oct 13th, 2020
Moreon Paying

1% - 4.5% Daily for 365 Days + Boosters 1.2x - 2.5x

Oct 11th, 2020
Hour Production Paying

4.25% Hourly for 24 Hours | 5.65% Hourly for 24 Hours | 7.85% Hourly for 24 Hours (Principal Included)

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $301.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 4 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 4% - 2% - 1% - 1% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3% - 2.3% Daily for 10 - 50 Business days (Principal Back) | 2.9% - 3.7% Daily for 70 - 90 Business days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5% Daily for 210 - 180 Business days (principal back)

Divitex is a trading company that has registered its business activity in Australia. Divitex specializes in online stock exchange trading using the latest software developments in this field and invests in futures, cryptocurrency and fiat currencies trading, as well as trades on stock exchanges by performing speculative stock exchange transactions with securities. Divitex is a company that uses innovative developments and scientific approach in its business. In addition, Divitex is a successful international financial operator that cooperates steadily with partners around the world and brings high profits to all its clients.

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 34 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 8 days
Ref: 4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% daily for 15 business days | 1.6% daily for 35 business days | 1.8% daily for 65 business days | 2.5% daily for 90 business days | 184% after 20 days | 257.5% after 45 days

FutureWay Solutions company invests funds to innovative projects of the future transport. It is such projects that have the greatest financial prospects, but as a rule, their creators are only interested in large investments. We give small investors the opportunity to touch high technologies and take part in large-scale projects even without having a lot of capital.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 12 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% - 4.5% Daily for 365 Days + Boosters 1.2x - 2.5x

Five-year experience of successful trading deals with metal futures at the world and Asian commodity exchanges. This is how you can characterize the Hong Kong company MOREON LIMITED, which successfully builds its own trading and investment business, steadily developing and providing wide opportunities for cooperation to customers around the world. In order for the business to be safe, independent and productive, we use ours own, unique developments and apply trading software packages, automatic market volatility analysis systems and use the credit leverage to maximize the nominals of profit received by our customers.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 14 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1885 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 67 days
Ref: 10% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 35 Day, 1000% After 70 Days, 2000% After 120 Days

Online Since 2013 British FX Funds Limited is a global investment company, officially incorporated in the UK. The company is headquartered in London but its activities go far beyond the borders of England. Thousands of people tell us about their successes achieved thanks to their cooperation with British FX Funds Limited . This, for us, is very important because along with our financial activities, we have a social responsibility to the people and we are trying to develop in this direction too.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 18 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 115 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 111 days
Ref: 4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Wiseling was raised as a startup, and today the company positions itself as one of the leaders of the modern financial and investment industry. We worked a long time to build a team united by shared ideas. We set an ambitious goal to become a company that is able to change not only the financial market, but also its partners' lives, to set the market on course that will be of great value both for us and to our partners and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 28% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 21 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 238 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 116 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 1st, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 173% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 41 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 236 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 150 days
Ref: 3 Levels InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 26% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 15 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 264 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 264 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 3rd, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 30 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 742 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 435 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $0.1 Lifetime: 1260 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 8 days
Ref: 10% - 2% -... - 0.1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Project has been started at Monday, May 15, 2017. Project has next accruals types: 'Daily for N days'. Our investment to project is $30. The basic principle is that you only need $0.1 to join and you will be able to earn regularly. Interest is charged to your account according to choosen investing plan. You can run multiple deposits in all packages at the same time. Investing has become easier in WISEDEPOSIT because you can use any of the accpted payment systems: NixMoney, Payeer, Perfect Money. It’s easier to find an exchange point to replenish or buy online currency if you have several options. They have developed unique tariff plans. Each has its own advantages. Select the most appropriate option according to the appropriate investment conditions. You can use one or more plans at the same time to generate as much revenue as possible. They offers . Profit is collected in your account, and you can withdraw it at any time. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 for Perfect Money, Payeer and $5 for cryptocurrency. There is no maximum limit. All requests are processed manually. WISEDEPOSIT has next features 'Unique design'. WISEDEPOSIT's Perfect Money wallet(s) info: U13249477 () - Verified, country Russian Federation, created 18.01.2017 and trusted score is 417.7 point(s).

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 9.4 / 8 votes
Min: 0.025 BTC, 1 ETH Lifetime: 126 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 110 days
Ref: 7% - 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.4% - 0.6% Per Transaction

Arbitly is a Arbitrage Trading Platform with aim to get rid of the remarkable market problems that have lingered for long in the crypto exchanges. The essence of this platform is to ensure a redistribution of the funds that the owners of the platform deduct from the customers as extensive commissions and fees for the deposit or withdrawal of money. The overall aim is to maximize gains for the trader. It is believed that the advantages of the benefits accruing from the technology and opportunities offered by the cryptocurrency trading system are shared with all the users and not just a select group of exchange owners. In other words, the gains from the system are democratized, meaning traders stand a greater chance of recording gains with their transactions.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 97% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 18 votes
Min: $3 Lifetime: 200 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 118 days
Ref: 1% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 1.4 - 1.5% Daily for 150 Days | 2.3 - 2.4% Daily for 60 Days | 3.9 - 4% Daily for 30 Days

Are you looking for a way to earn good profits in the cryptocurrency world and actively acquire great results and benefits? Then we are here to assist. We are a cryptocurrency company focused on helping you get the profits you want fast and easily. What really makes our company stand out is that we help you make money with Bitcoin, Ethereum and a variety of other currencies. You just have to figure out what currency you want to use to acquire the best profits and we will help you achieve that in no time. Stop wasting time and enter the cryptocurrency world right now. There’s a lot of profit to be made here with smart ideas and investments. Join up and start earning today!

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 86% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 43 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 320 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 316 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 29 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2433 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 430 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 36% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 18 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 72 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 69 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% Daily 3 Days | 1.4% Daily 10 Days | 2.1% Daily 20 Days ( Deposit Return )

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. commpower.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 9% in profit
User's Rating: 6.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 185 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 185 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.7% Daily For 30 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. WasseCo is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 19th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 50 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 45 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 108% - 150% After 1 Day | 200% - 300% After 3 Day

Welcome to Defi Robot UK And Hong Kong Investment Company We Invest In Defi Tokens Gain Up To 300% Profit, we are registered in the United Kingdom as "Defi Robot UK And Hong Kong Investment Company We Invest In Defi Tokens Gain Up To 300% Profit TECHNOLOGIES, LTD." with a registration number of #12591186. Our company was formed by our team for the purposes of engaging in profitable cryptocurrency mining and trading activities and sharing these profits with our members.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $25.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 135 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 13 days
Ref: Up to 9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 4.25% Hourly for 24 Hours | 5.65% Hourly for 24 Hours | 7.85% Hourly for 24 Hours (Principal Included)

Earning money on the cryptocurrency exchange is attractive for traders and investors primarily by the possibility of obtaining stable and fast-growing profits. However, such grandiose plans are often crushed by ignorance of the peculiarities of the cryptocurrency market that distinguish it from other exchanges. A trader should buy cryptocurrency at the lowest price and sell it at the highest possible value, while keeping in mind the higher volatility of digital money, that is, the rapid volatility of quotes. On the one hand, such volatility allows making quick deals and increasing the deposit, but on the other hand, a trader risks making a mistake with the direction of price movement and incurring colossal losses.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

The platform generates empirical knowledge about responsible investment in agriculture, cryptocurrency and other areas for investors in capacity building companies, financial service providers, communities and other stakeholders. Our mission Agroin Investments is a profitable and stable investment in cryptocurrency, as well as in agriculture.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.2 / 13 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2575 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 384 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 18 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 18 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.5% hourly for 70 hours; 2.0% hourly for 60 hours; 3.0% hourly for 50 hours; 4.0% hourly for 45 hours; 5.0% hourly for 40 hours

DEFI CHAIN in its trading combines different strategies. Firstly, we use only the short-term and intraday trading. This allows us to control the trade and avoid losses. It should be clarified, that Day trading - these are trades that are exited before the end of the day. This removes the chance of being adversely affected by large moves during the night. Thus, our trade is as safe as possible.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 8.3 / 3 votes
Min: 0.005 BTC Lifetime: 193 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 190 days
Ref: 0% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 10.00% Weekly For 91 Days

Behind the Quantum Technologies brand there are some Startups that develop innovative quantum computing in 3 main branches: unhackable encryption, super-sensitive detection devices and new forms of imaging. These startups develop new patents often in synergy, receiving funding from major companies in the IT sector. The technology behind quantum computers is in no way comparable even to that of today's most developed supercomputers. Quantum computers are thousands of times more powerful than traditional computers, capable of exploiting the laws of quantum physics and mechanics to overcome the barriers of today's supercomputers and open new horizons for Artificial Intelligence. The Quantum Technologies investment program, currently in an embryonic phase, plans to use cryptocurrencies to assign dividends to individual investors and companies around the world anonymously and democratically.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 15000 Doge Lifetime: 185 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 185 days
Ref: 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.33% - 0.5% daily for 30 days; 11% - 16% monthly for 90 days; 160% - 190% after 1 year;

ARE YOU READY FOR TAKE OFF? to invest your money Ensure your future by earning money. By trading in global markets, Handy Invest helps you earn an ideal income while maintaining capital

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 24 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 18 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium BitcoinCash Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.1% - 3% Daily for 45 - 90 Days | 2.1% - 3.5% Daily for 90 - 180 Days

Our company is a team of professional analysts, programmers, marketers, lawyers and economists. We have been engaged in sports events analytics since 2007, our work experience is over 12 years. At this stage of our activity, we have opened a fully operational company that will provide you with profit and give us the opportunity to expand. Our goal is to create a full-fledged international company from 2023 that will bring profit to both us and our partners. By investing today you will receive a stable income now and the opportunity to receive dividends from the profits of an international bookmaker company in the future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 24 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 18 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer YandexMoney Qiwi NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.75% - 6.15% Daily for 20 - 100 Days

cafe.rent is an economic game with the ability to make real money. Rent a virtual coffee shop, level up and withdraw real money to your e-wallet, bank card or mobile phone. Withdrawals from the cafe.rent project are available to all users without any restrictions. The cafe.rent project is a business simulator in which you can build your own strategy for a steady income.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
DeepTradeBot 2500%
Defirobot 2000%
Wiseling 1800%
Arbitly 1800%
Defi Chain 1400%
Betx 1000%
Cafe 1000%
Moreon 1000%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Divitex Club 1000%
Commpower 900%
Antares 800%