Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jan 18th, 2020
Coin Chain Digital Waiting

1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

Exchange Profit Waiting

1% Daily For 11 Days ( Principal Back )

Jan 13th, 2020
VIPS Paying

2.9% - 6.9% DAILY FOR 3 - 12 DAYS | 39% - 199% AFTER 6 - 18 DAYS | 499% - 1999% AFTER 9 - 39 DAYS

Jan 10th, 2020
88coins Paying

1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Jan 7th, 2020
Get Hour Paying

1.24% - 1.84% Hourly For 84 Hours | 2.75% - 8.05% Hourly For 42 Hours | 20.15% - 30.15% Hourly For 21 Hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 15th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: 10$ Lifetime: 54 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 4.9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project VIPS allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 2.9% - 6.9% DAILY FOR 3 - 12 DAYS | 39% - 199% AFTER 6 - 18 DAYS | 499% - 1999% AFTER 9 - 39 DAYS

You are on a unique platform, whose clients earn on VIP tariff plans. The staff of our company is highly qualified and courteous, will find an approach to each client. Our site was created by cutting-edge standards of functionality and security on the best servers and the best protection of personal data. We are a registered company with an office in Manchester, England. We use the best licensed software and guarantee you a comfortable use of our site. Our company’s funds are insured, we also have a reserve fund. VIPS GOLD is a VIP class investment platform for absolutely all customers.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 305% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 16 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 50 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 47 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bit-hours allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% Daily For 42 Days |101.2% After 1 Days | 102.5% After 3 Days | 104% After 5 Days | 105% After 7 Days

At Bit Hours, The hedge fund is a joint venture company. We are attracting investors to get a steady income.The core of our trade is international financial transactions and also Risk management and profit guarantees. Our team consists of experienced people who have been working for over 2 years. We created a set of financial stocks by using return on assets. We have designed a robot that can buy and sell digital currencies at www.binance.com with the help of our team strategies. We invest in business currency exchange and with the help of powerful robots we are trading digital currencies

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 165% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 13 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 11 days
Ref: (0.5% on Level 1), ( 1% on Level 2), ( 3% on Level 3), (5% on Level 4), (10% on 5 Level) InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Get Hour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.24% - 1.84% Hourly For 84 Hours | 2.75% - 8.05% Hourly For 42 Hours | 20.15% - 30.15% Hourly For 21 Hours

Information technologies determine our future. GET HOUR is directly involved in its creation, being an active participant in the market of high-yield IT technologies. Our field of activity covers the areas of information security, e-Commerce, WEB and mobile application development, etc. The company staff has hundreds of qualified specialists, from advanced programmers and Internet marketers to analysts, recruiters, and information support staff, with remote and full-time employment. Financing of the starting, perspective and already successfully working projects occurs both at the expense of own, and at the expense of the raised capital through direct investment fund. GET HOUR has opened access to a liquid investment source for both legal entities and individuals, interaction with which takes place with the help of this Internet platform that brings together investors from different parts of the world. We don't set trends. We promote and monetize them.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 54 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 48 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 1st, 2020
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 462 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 155 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 11 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 8 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 88coins allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer