Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 20th, 2020
Divitex Club Paying

1.3% - 2.3% Daily for 10 - 50 Business days (Principal Back) | 2.9% - 3.7% Daily for 70 - 90 Business days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5% Daily for 210 - 180 Business days (principal back)

Oct 19th, 2020
Agro Investments Paying

2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

Oct 16th, 2020
Futureway Solutions Waiting

0.8% daily for 15 business days | 1.6% daily for 35 business days | 1.8% daily for 65 business days | 2.5% daily for 90 business days | 184% after 20 days | 257.5% after 45 days

Wisedeposit Paying

120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Oct 13th, 2020
Moreon Paying

1% - 4.5% Daily for 365 Days + Boosters 1.2x - 2.5x

Oct 11th, 2020
Hour Production Paying

4.25% Hourly for 24 Hours | 5.65% Hourly for 24 Hours | 7.85% Hourly for 24 Hours (Principal Included)

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 14 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1884 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 66 days
Ref: 10% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 35 Day, 1000% After 70 Days, 2000% After 120 Days

Online Since 2013 British FX Funds Limited is a global investment company, officially incorporated in the UK. The company is headquartered in London but its activities go far beyond the borders of England. Thousands of people tell us about their successes achieved thanks to their cooperation with British FX Funds Limited . This, for us, is very important because along with our financial activities, we have a social responsibility to the people and we are trying to develop in this direction too.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 28% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 21 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 237 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 115 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 26% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 15 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 263 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 263 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 3rd, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 30 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 741 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 434 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 9.4 / 8 votes
Min: 0.025 BTC, 1 ETH Lifetime: 125 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 109 days
Ref: 7% - 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.4% - 0.6% Per Transaction

Arbitly is a Arbitrage Trading Platform with aim to get rid of the remarkable market problems that have lingered for long in the crypto exchanges. The essence of this platform is to ensure a redistribution of the funds that the owners of the platform deduct from the customers as extensive commissions and fees for the deposit or withdrawal of money. The overall aim is to maximize gains for the trader. It is believed that the advantages of the benefits accruing from the technology and opportunities offered by the cryptocurrency trading system are shared with all the users and not just a select group of exchange owners. In other words, the gains from the system are democratized, meaning traders stand a greater chance of recording gains with their transactions.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 97% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 18 votes
Min: $3 Lifetime: 199 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 117 days
Ref: 1% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 1.4 - 1.5% Daily for 150 Days | 2.3 - 2.4% Daily for 60 Days | 3.9 - 4% Daily for 30 Days

Are you looking for a way to earn good profits in the cryptocurrency world and actively acquire great results and benefits? Then we are here to assist. We are a cryptocurrency company focused on helping you get the profits you want fast and easily. What really makes our company stand out is that we help you make money with Bitcoin, Ethereum and a variety of other currencies. You just have to figure out what currency you want to use to acquire the best profits and we will help you achieve that in no time. Stop wasting time and enter the cryptocurrency world right now. There’s a lot of profit to be made here with smart ideas and investments. Join up and start earning today!

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 16 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

The platform generates empirical knowledge about responsible investment in agriculture, cryptocurrency and other areas for investors in capacity building companies, financial service providers, communities and other stakeholders. Our mission Agroin Investments is a profitable and stable investment in cryptocurrency, as well as in agriculture.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 23 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium BitcoinCash Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.1% - 3% Daily for 45 - 90 Days | 2.1% - 3.5% Daily for 90 - 180 Days

Our company is a team of professional analysts, programmers, marketers, lawyers and economists. We have been engaged in sports events analytics since 2007, our work experience is over 12 years. At this stage of our activity, we have opened a fully operational company that will provide you with profit and give us the opportunity to expand. Our goal is to create a full-fledged international company from 2023 that will bring profit to both us and our partners. By investing today you will receive a stable income now and the opportunity to receive dividends from the profits of an international bookmaker company in the future.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
DeepTradeBot 2500%
Defirobot 2000%
Wiseling 1800%
Arbitly 1800%
Defi Chain 1400%
Betx 1000%
Cafe 1000%
Moreon 1000%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Divitex Club 1000%
Commpower 900%
Antares 800%