Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jan 19th, 2020
Agro-Nutri Farm Waiting

4% DAILY FOR 45 DAYS, 6% DAILY FOR 25 DAYS

Jan 18th, 2020
Coin Chain Digital Paying

1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

Exchange Profit Paying

1% Daily For 11 Days ( Principal Back )

Jan 13th, 2020
VIPS Paying

2.9% - 6.9% DAILY FOR 3 - 12 DAYS | 39% - 199% AFTER 6 - 18 DAYS | 499% - 1999% AFTER 9 - 39 DAYS

Jan 10th, 2020
88coins Paying

1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2211% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 49 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 157 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 153 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Perfect allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3%-1.8% hourly for 80 hours; 6.0%-8.0% hourly for 40 hours; 20.0-30.0% hourly for 20 hours

HourPerfect.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clents can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 175% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 25 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 158 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 157 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 165% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 18 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 16 days
Ref: (0.5% on Level 1), ( 1% on Level 2), ( 3% on Level 3), (5% on Level 4), (10% on 5 Level) InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Get Hour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.24% - 1.84% Hourly For 84 Hours | 2.75% - 8.05% Hourly For 42 Hours | 20.15% - 30.15% Hourly For 21 Hours

Information technologies determine our future. GET HOUR is directly involved in its creation, being an active participant in the market of high-yield IT technologies. Our field of activity covers the areas of information security, e-Commerce, WEB and mobile application development, etc. The company staff has hundreds of qualified specialists, from advanced programmers and Internet marketers to analysts, recruiters, and information support staff, with remote and full-time employment. Financing of the starting, perspective and already successfully working projects occurs both at the expense of own, and at the expense of the raised capital through direct investment fund. GET HOUR has opened access to a liquid investment source for both legal entities and individuals, interaction with which takes place with the help of this Internet platform that brings together investors from different parts of the world. We don't set trends. We promote and monetize them.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 59 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 53 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 37 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 31 days
Ref: 0.2-4-15% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Btcmint allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 2.2% hourly for 96 hours; 5.3% - 8% hourly for 48 hours; 18% - 38% hourly for 10 hours; 650% after 1 day

Best place to invest your Bitcoins Thanks to our company, you can become an investor in the masternode network without any specialist knowledge. You can become a partial shareholder of masternodes, which we buy with a minimum investment of 0.004 BTC and start earning 650% per day for 1 day. We also provide for very attractive returns on after day plans. Just choose one of the four investment plans depending on the amount you want to invest and start earning handsome profits.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.5 / 21 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 33 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 22 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Lazuli Capital Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.45% - 1.65% hourly for 72 hours; 3% - 5% hourly for 48 hours; 13% - 18% hourly for 24 hours; 25% - 30% hourly for 12 hours

About LAZULI CAPITAL LTD LAZULI CAPITAL LTD is a young rapidly growing investment company, but our team consists mainly of experienced specialist, professionals in their field. Among us there are traders whose experience has more than ten years of trading on the Forex market and stock exchanges, programmers engaged in the development of automated software for trading on modern online exchanges, including cryptocurrency. The research department is studying trends in the sphere of blockchain, we are interested in all promising areas that can make a profit in the future: new blockchain start-ups, shares of developing companies or already established and rapidly growing projects whose growth potential has not been exhausted in our opinion. For us the main thing is that the funds invested by us return with a profit and for this purpose we are ready to use all available tools.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 1st, 2020
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 467 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 160 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 16 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 13 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 88coins allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 15 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 8% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Coin Chain Digital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

coinchaindigital.com - top-end platform with the best specialists, which works in the field of trading on stock and cryptocurrency DEX exchanges. Our platform provides a stable profit and is one of the best options for investing capital. Your funds will work in the most trendy and innovative schemes that will provide you with high interest rates on dividends. Our company values its reputation and pays attention to many nuances, this makes us a reliable partner for many major players in the field.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer