Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 10th, 2019
Ethereumstartups Waiting

4.25% hourly for 24 hours; 2.25% hourly for 48 hours; 1.65% hourly for 72 hours; etc

Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 12 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Ethereumstartups allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 4.25% hourly for 24 hours; 2.25% hourly for 48 hours; 1.65% hourly for 72 hours; etc

Today, in the age of digital technologys and blockchain , namely the Ethereum platform is a very promising area for new developments. Programmers have something to work on and their work is in demand, because smart contracts and other platform opportunities are of interest to representatives of various areas of activity.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2019
Our Investment: $40.00
Payout Ratio: 494% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 20 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 2267 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 82 days
Ref: Up to 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project FxGloNet allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan Up to 18.5% Daily Profit For 10 Business Days, Up to 15% Daily For 25 Business Days

FxGloNet mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return. We do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real Forex market. The most important aspect of investments, which range from low, medium to high returns are based on the fact that investment is always guaranteed.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1453% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 33 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 114 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 110 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Perfect allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3%-1.8% hourly for 80 hours; 6.0%-8.0% hourly for 40 hours; 20.0-30.0% hourly for 20 hours

HourPerfect.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clents can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 170% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 21 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 115 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 114 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2019
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 23% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 12 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 9 days
Ref: 8%-4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bit-hours allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

At Bit Hours, The hedge fund is a joint venture company. We are attracting investors to get a steady income.The core of our trade is international financial transactions and also Risk management and profit guarantees. Our team consists of experienced people who have been working for over 2 years. We created a set of financial stocks by using return on assets. We have designed a robot that can buy and sell digital currencies at www.binance.com with the help of our team strategies. We invest in business currency exchange and with the help of powerful robots we are trading digital currencies

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 16 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 10 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 424 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 117 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer