Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jul 6th, 2020
Arbitly Paying

0.4% - 0.6% Per Transaction

Jul 5th, 2020
Wiseling Paying

0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Jul 4th, 2020
Rypextrade Paying

1% - 1.4% Daily For 9 - 12 Days | 1.2% - 1.7% Daily For 17 - 24 Days | 1.5% - 1.9% Daily For 23 - 29 Days | 1.8% - 2.3% Daily For 31 - 39 Days | 2.4% - 3% Daily For 41 - 51 Days | 2.2% - 3% Daily For 90 - 123 Days | 2.6% - 3.7% Daily For 87 - 124 Days | 3

Jun 30th, 2020
DeepTradeBot Paying

0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

Jun 29th, 2020
ZanoHour.com Paying

1.05% Hourly For 100 Hours, 4.50% Hourly For 60 Hours, 17.50% Hourly For 30 Hours

Jun 28th, 2020
QualityInvest Paying

3.9% - 4% Daily For 30 Days | 5.5% - 5.6% Daily For 20 Days 10.3% - 10.4% Daily For 10 Days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 129 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project DeepTradeBot HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 456% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 21 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 75 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 75 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 1% - 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project P2pmode HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.7% - 0.86% daily Forever, 4% - 5.2% daily for 30 days ; 1.5% - 2% daiky for 30 days (Principal Return)

Crowdfunding company for collective investment in start-up and developing businesses, as well as for getting profit from participation in auctions for residential and commercial premises. We are interested in everything that gives a lot of money to us and our customers. We are always open to cooperation and friendly to each of our partners! Blue lots Lifetime profit. At any time, you can sell your shares in the p2p market at a speculative price. This price is generated by you. Green lots Big profit for big investors. Investments into confiscated residential and commercial premises. Red lots Holding auctions and making a profit from the transaction. Profit in the short term. The subject of profit may be old cars, antiques, jewelry, etc.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 26% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 155 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 155 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gameplex Group HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 14 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 633 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 326 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 0.025 BTC, 1 ETH Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 7% - 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Arbitly HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.4% - 0.6% Per Transaction

Arbitly is a Arbitrage Trading Platform with aim to get rid of the remarkable market problems that have lingered for long in the crypto exchanges. The essence of this platform is to ensure a redistribution of the funds that the owners of the platform deduct from the customers as extensive commissions and fees for the deposit or withdrawal of money. The overall aim is to maximize gains for the trader. It is believed that the advantages of the benefits accruing from the technology and opportunities offered by the cryptocurrency trading system are shared with all the users and not just a select group of exchange owners. In other words, the gains from the system are democratized, meaning traders stand a greater chance of recording gains with their transactions.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 57% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 74 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 68 days
Ref: 20% from partner profit InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 3arbs HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% to 5% of the transaction amount every day

Triangular Arbitrage Platform Our platform is suitable for all traders, both beginners, and professionals. Triangular or triple arbitrage is the result of a price difference between the three currencies when exchange rates do not match. Such discrepancies are common in the cryptocurrency market. Using our software and powerful servers, we make arbitrage transactions within 1 exchange almost in real-time ...

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 20% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $3 Lifetime: 91 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 9 days
Ref: 1% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project QualityInvest HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 3.9% - 4% Daily For 30 Days | 5.5% - 5.6% Daily For 20 Days 10.3% - 10.4% Daily For 10 Days

Are you looking for a way to earn good profits in the cryptocurrency world and actively acquire great results and benefits? Then we are here to assist. We are a cryptocurrency company focused on helping you get the profits you want fast and easily. What really makes our company stand out is that we help you make money with Bitcoin, Ethereum and a variety of other currencies. You just have to figure out what currency you want to use to acquire the best profits and we will help you achieve that in no time. Stop wasting time and enter the cryptocurrency world right now. There’s a lot of profit to be made here with smart ideas and investments. Join up and start earning today!

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 16% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 69 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 21 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Reliable Profit HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.45% Hourly For 72 Hours | 1.85% Hourly For 62 Hours | 2.75% Hourly For 52 Hours | 4.15% Hourly For 42 Hours

Welcome to Reliable Profit company - your reliable assistant in the investment market. Reliable Profit has united many successful traders around the world and now, using the funds of private investors, we can earn even more on trades. The ability to use additional funds in trading is an important component of our work, because having a large investment portfolio we can trade more successfully and even to some extent influence the market if it is beneficial to us. So, Reliable Profit is a private investment fund that attracts investments for trading cryptocurrency on specialized exchanges. As everyone knows, cryptocurrencies have great volatility which allows to earn at the trades several times more compared to traditional financial instruments. But this also carries certain risks, especially for beginners, however our traders know how to maintain fixed capital in difficult times and they will not allow the portfolio to sink below the acceptable level. Many of them began to study this area at the dawn of cryptocurrencies and now have enough experience to successfully increase not only their personal funds, but also the money received in trust through investments in Reliable Profit.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 34 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 30 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Earnopedia HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 4% - 7% Daily For 30 Days

The company EarnoPedia provides each investor working in finance and crypto currency field with the opportunity to get stable profit due to passing investments through stocks. Our experts monitor online each stock exchange daily and due to favorable exchange rate we maximize our investors’ profit. We earn money with price drop and rise for crypto currency. However, this kind of activity is very risky. Most investors don’t have enough information and knowledge, so they often lose their capital when trading crypto currency on stocks. We created the company EarnoPedia with the purpose to help each investor get profit without studying lots of special literature.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 81 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 76 days
Ref: 10% - 5% - 3% - 1% - % InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project PandoraInternational HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.5% - 3.2% daily for 120 business days; 1.0% - 4.8% daily for 90 business days; 3.5% daily for 20 business days;

Our young team has just begun to enter the market in order to conquer it. We personally trade on currency, commodity, stock exchanges, and we also moderately use trading robots with unique strategies and algorithms. The financiers and analysts of the company carefully study risk management, in order to exclude accidents and increase the chances of successful bidding. Recently, our team has been actively promoting a separate branch of trading on crypto exchanges, where we managed to succeed and make great strides. The principle of our work is pragmatism and effectiveness. We are able to increase your capital on profitable transactions, for a short period of time. We value our reputation and will conscientiously fulfill the tasks assigned to us so that you feel the advantage of working with our Pandora International team.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer