Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jan 19th, 2020
Agro-Nutri Farm Waiting

4% DAILY FOR 45 DAYS, 6% DAILY FOR 25 DAYS

Jan 18th, 2020
Coin Chain Digital Paying

1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

Exchange Profit Paying

1% Daily For 11 Days ( Principal Back )

Jan 13th, 2020
VIPS Paying

2.9% - 6.9% DAILY FOR 3 - 12 DAYS | 39% - 199% AFTER 6 - 18 DAYS | 499% - 1999% AFTER 9 - 39 DAYS

Jan 10th, 2020
88coins Paying

1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 164% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 14 votes
Min: 0.003 BTC Lifetime: 184 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 146 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Dexau Enterprise allhyipdetails.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.30% daily for 150 days (principal back anytime), 13% weekly for 10 weeks (principal included)

The main objective of Dexau Enterprise is to get the highest profits possible from trading on cryptocurrency exchanges. If you are dreaming of earning on the powerful potential of cryptocurrency trading take advantage of our investing services which will carry you to more wealth and prosperity. Our team of expert traders works hard to ensure income to each of our respectable investors.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
13 votes
Good
1 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
0 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Good Jan 14th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 29th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 12th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 172.69.135.xxx
This program is a very good sleeper with amazingly stable returns and definitely in for the long run I am receiving my withdrawals very fast :) Payment batch - 0.00100473 BTC 2019-11-26 15:22 c5ef7b21282fb162b32170eace7ed9332ba258563ed9b12a5aec1
Very Good Dec 10th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 2nd, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Nov 12th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Nov 4th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 24th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 17th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 8th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 30th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Good Sep 21st, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 175.142.95.xxx
HyipFundRecover.com - is absolutely for real. I got my lost money back thanks to their services. Just check my recovery proof at their site. This is the only way to show that they are capable to recover our lost money
Very Good Sep 13th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 4th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer