Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Sep 16th, 2020
Bitcoin Yield Farm Waiting

1% - 8% Daily Forever

Sep 9th, 2020
Defirobot Paying

108% - 150% After 1 Day | 200% - 300% After 3 Day

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 9.4 / 8 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1849 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 31 days
Ref: 10% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project British FX Funds Ltd HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 35 Day, 1000% After 70 Days, 2000% After 120 Days

Online Since 2013 British FX Funds Limited is a global investment company, officially incorporated in the UK. The company is headquartered in London but its activities go far beyond the borders of England. Thousands of people tell us about their successes achieved thanks to their cooperation with British FX Funds Limited . This, for us, is very important because along with our financial activities, we have a social responsibility to the people and we are trying to develop in this direction too.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
7 votes
Good
1 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
0 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Good Sep 17th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 14th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: 162.158.166.xxx
The amount of 1.99 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U23732742->U14206438. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to hyipmonitors24.net from British FX Funds Limited britishfxfunds.com.. Date: 14:13 14.09.20. Batch: 334334408.
Very Good Sep 8th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Good Sep 2nd, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: 162.158.165.xxx
Thanks to HyipFundRecover.com They really gets my money back from dishonest hyip. I am very satisfy with their services. You may check their proof at their site. I have send to them
Very Good Sep 1st, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Aug 26th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Aug 22nd, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Aug 16th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts