Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jan 19th, 2020
Agro-Nutri Farm Paying

4% DAILY FOR 45 DAYS, 6% DAILY FOR 25 DAYS

Jan 18th, 2020
Coin Chain Digital Paying

1.00% hourly for 103 hours; 2.00% hourly for 55 hours; 3.00% hourly for 50 hours; 5.00% hourly for 20 hours

Exchange Profit Paying

1% Daily For 11 Days ( Principal Back )

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 25th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 185% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 21 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 19 days
Ref: (0.5% on Level 1), ( 1% on Level 2), ( 3% on Level 3), (5% on Level 4), (10% on 5 Level) InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Get Hour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.24% - 1.84% Hourly For 84 Hours | 2.75% - 8.05% Hourly For 42 Hours | 20.15% - 30.15% Hourly For 21 Hours

Information technologies determine our future. GET HOUR is directly involved in its creation, being an active participant in the market of high-yield IT technologies. Our field of activity covers the areas of information security, e-Commerce, WEB and mobile application development, etc. The company staff has hundreds of qualified specialists, from advanced programmers and Internet marketers to analysts, recruiters, and information support staff, with remote and full-time employment. Financing of the starting, perspective and already successfully working projects occurs both at the expense of own, and at the expense of the raised capital through direct investment fund. GET HOUR has opened access to a liquid investment source for both legal entities and individuals, interaction with which takes place with the help of this Internet platform that brings together investors from different parts of the world. We don't set trends. We promote and monetize them.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
5 votes
Good
0 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
0 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Good Jan 25th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Jan 16th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Jan 15th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Jan 14th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Jan 11th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts