Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Feb 20th, 2020
Successcapital Waiting

0.5% Daily For 300 Days / 1% Hourly For 105 Hours / 1% Hourly For 115 Hours / 1% Hourly For 150 Hours / 2% Hourly For 100 Hours

Feb 19th, 2020
Cashand Waiting

1.09% - 1.3% hourly for 96 hours; 4% - 7% hourly for 48 hours; 14% - 20% hourly for 24 hours

Feb 16th, 2020
Hourgain Paying

1.45-1.6% hourly for 72 hours or 2.5-4% hourly for 48 hours or 9.5-11% hourly for 24 hours or 21.5-23% hourly for 12 hours

Feb 9th, 2020
Stocksons Paying

1.7% - 1.9% daily for 30 - 35 business days; 2% daily for 25 business days; 1.8% daily for 50 business days; 1.42% daily for 120 business days; 2.3% daily for 45 business days; 1.8% daily for 55 business days; 1.6% daily for 65 business days; 2.15% daily

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 305% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 16 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 53 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 50 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bit-hours
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% Daily For 42 Days |101.2% After 1 Days | 102.5% After 3 Days | 104% After 5 Days | 105% After 7 Days

At Bit Hours, The hedge fund is a joint venture company. We are attracting investors to get a steady income.The core of our trade is international financial transactions and also Risk management and profit guarantees. Our team consists of experienced people who have been working for over 2 years. We created a set of financial stocks by using return on assets. We have designed a robot that can buy and sell digital currencies at www.binance.com with the help of our team strategies. We invest in business currency exchange and with the help of powerful robots we are trading digital currencies

Votes Summary:

Very Good
16 votes
Good
0 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
0 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Good Jan 17th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: 162.158.150.xxx
The amount of 50.60 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22455809->U22*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw Bit Hours.. Date: 03:51 16.01.20. Batch: 295698456.
Very Good Jan 16th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Jan 15th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Jan 14th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: 162.158.158.xxx
The amount of 56.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22455809->U19******. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to invite from Bit Hours.. Date: 02:24 14.01.20. Batch: 299685988.
Very Good Jan 14th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: 172.68.214.xxx
The amount of 151.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U22455809->U21******. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to jeremy1999000 from Bit Hours.. Date: 04:24 14.01.20. Batch: 295665325.
Very Good Jan 14th, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Jan 2nd, 2020
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 30th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 24th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 23rd, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 17th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 14th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 12th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 8th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Dec 3rd, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 172.68.226.xxx
He had to pay me
Very Good Dec 3rd, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts