Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 18th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 21 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 19 days
Ref: Up to 15%-2%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Qiwi NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 500 business days; 3% daily for 90 days; 6% daily for 35 days; 12% daily for 18 days; 20% daily for 10 days; 150% after 1 day; 200% after 3 days; 300% after 7 days; 400% after 15 days; 500% after 35 days; 1000% after 70 days; 1500% after 10

Officially We have obtained a special license of conducting activities which has opened access to the international market of the London , New York, Moscow, Mexico City, Tokyo, Dubai, Istanbul, Paris and Bangkok as well as provided an opportunity to take part in the implementation of government orders. Company CAR & DRIVER RENT A CAR LLC (Limited Liability Company) License Nr. 13446137 securely ZEPPELIN CARS LIMITED Company received an SSL certificate from a recognized industry leader - the company Comodo . Class Certificate Sectigo EV SSL means passing the most stringent inspection and provide all the information laid down to personal data of employees. Sectigo SSL certificate provides a complete data protection, which is confirmed by a green stripe (green bar) in the address bar of the project ZEPPELIN CARS Limited.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 125 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 71 days
Ref: 15% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 50% in the form of dividends from platform income

This is the first platform in the world that allows you to: create, launch and successfully monetize your own network projects. Choose, safely participate and earn in any of the presented projects. Become an investor and receive dividends automatically on the profit generated by the platform. Earn on building your team and receive up to 40% of the system's gross turnover.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 27th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 76 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 76 days
Ref: 6%-3%-2%-1%-1 hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.8% - 1% Daily For 18 Business Days | 1.2% - 1.4% Daily For 38 Business Days | 1.7% - 1.9% Daily For 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 1.2% - 3.2% Daily For 190 Business Days (Principal Included)

VISEMING LTD is a leader in the trading and development of high-scalability cryptocurrency systems. With over six years of experience in our company, we have signed more than a thousand trade contracts with clients in every corner of the world! Some of the most promising mining projects have been created in Latin America, Eastern Europe, and Oceania.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 152 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 129 days
Ref: 5%-3%-2%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1% Daily Forever

The first asset to list on AssetG is gold which will be tokenized and represented by the following two tokens GMT and ASG. Gold has an interesting history dating back to ancient human civilization being a representation of culture as well as playing a vital role in commerce and as a store of value. It's durable thus does not decay or corrode, malleable, and most importantly which gives it additional value is that gold is scarce.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 19 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 438 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 275 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 120% During The Year

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 211% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 70 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 521 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 435 days
Ref: 3 Levels hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 54 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 1027 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 720 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $12 Lifetime: 102 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 101 days
Ref: up to 15%% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.9% - 1.5% daily for 4 - 21 days; 0.8% - 1.1% daily for 12 - 24 days; 1.1% - 1.9% daily for 30 - 180 days;

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: 5000RUB Lifetime: 126 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 127 days
Ref: 6%-3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 129 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 129 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Up To 22% Per Month

Since 2020, the field of cryptocurrencies has gained real recognition. The world's largest venture capital funds allocate the lion's share of capital to add assets such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other altcoins to their portfolios. The cash volume growth provokes an increase in liquidity on exchanges that provide cryptocurrencies buying and selling services.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 287 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 148 days
Ref: 8%-4%-1.6% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.6% - 1.5% Daily For 10 - 260 Business Days

Hoffman-Graham is an IT platform that embodies the modern hybrid P2P model, based on direct economic relations with the presence of a regulatory company in the middle. Hoffman-Graham provides partners with the opportunity to be on the other side of the PDL market and benefit from it. The company's software continuously monitors the global PDL loan market, weeds out unreliable low-yield offers and supports the most promising and profitable deals with finance.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 190 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 149 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% daily for 25 business days; 1.5% daily for 40 business days; 1.9% daily for 55 business days; 2.5% daily for 70 business days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Mar 3rd, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 15% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 156 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 155 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.25% - 0.39% Daily For 140 - 180 Days (Principal Return) | 3.8% - 4.9% Weekly For 50 Weeks (Principal Included)

Europe and other CIS countries have established themselves as an ideal platform for further development of our company. We privately cooperate with investors and financial institutions in other jurisdictions, using various ways to raise funds. The company's goal is to consolidate the status of the platform in Europe and the CIS countries and then gradually enter larger global markets

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 998 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 229 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.25% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS COMPANY
Investment Plan $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 1-7 Minutes $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 25-60 Minutes $10 - $999: 120% after 200 days (principal included) $1000 - $2000: 200% after 100 days (principal included) $4000 - $4000: 200% after 50 days (principal included) $6000 - $6000:

Esso Millanni INC binary broker was officially registered in 2018, in the state of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. During this period, the company has managed to develop and implement its own strategy for the development of an online platform, which is engaged in the provision of financial services to both legal entities and private persons. Access to the financial market and all its opportunities opens the door for our users to quickly and reliably generate dividends. However, in the territory of some states, in particular, the Russian Federation, this method of capital funds' accrual has not been widely used. In this regard, the company's management decided to launch the Russian version of the project, which allows residents of this country to participate in the activities of the binary options market. We successfully collaborate with citizens of 24 countries, which use our help with the international financial market trading. Binary broker EssoMillanni.com has now free vacancies! Hurry up! If you are interested in earning on the Internet, we can offer you a high-paying position with unlimited income.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 10 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 241 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 241 days
Ref: 9% - 3% - 2% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Up to 1% Daily For 5 Business Days | Up to 0.7% Daily For 21 Business Days | Up to 1% Daily For 35 Business Days | Up to 1.3% Daily For 56 Business Days | Up to 1.7% Daily For 70 Business Days | Up to 1.35% Daily For 130 Business Days | Up to 1.95% Daily

Zhongrong Capital has been dedicated to increasing the personal and capital of its clients since 2014. During this time, hundreds of different strategies, tools and services were analyzed that allow you to receive passive income. At the moment, we have developed our own personal and unique tools for trading in the Forex market, in the cryptocurrency market, in the stock and commodity markets.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 3006 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 264 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan +50% And More From Weekly

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $0.1 Lifetime: 1545 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 293 days
Ref: 10% - 2% -... - 0.1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Project has been started at Monday, May 15, 2017. Project has next accruals types: 'Daily for N days'. Our investment to project is $30. The basic principle is that you only need $0.1 to join and you will be able to earn regularly. Interest is charged to your account according to choosen investing plan. You can run multiple deposits in all packages at the same time. Investing has become easier in WISEDEPOSIT because you can use any of the accpted payment systems: NixMoney, Payeer, Perfect Money. It’s easier to find an exchange point to replenish or buy online currency if you have several options. They have developed unique tariff plans. Each has its own advantages. Select the most appropriate option according to the appropriate investment conditions. You can use one or more plans at the same time to generate as much revenue as possible. They offers . Profit is collected in your account, and you can withdraw it at any time. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 for Perfect Money, Payeer and $5 for cryptocurrency. There is no maximum limit. All requests are processed manually. WISEDEPOSIT has next features 'Unique design'. WISEDEPOSIT's Perfect Money wallet(s) info: U13249477 () - Verified, country Russian Federation, created 18.01.2017 and trusted score is 417.7 point(s).

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 41 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2718 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 715 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 48% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 19 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 274 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 271 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% Daily For 33 Business Days | 3% Daily For 24 Business Days | 5.5% Daily For 45 Business Days And Other

The world is constantly changing due to technological progress through which humanity can have new products and services. Revolutions, in most cases, took place owing to the discovery of raw materials with unique properties that changed the world forever. This was the case with semiconductors, oil, and uranium. Now, the world is on the verge of an incredible change thanks to a new raw material - graphene.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 17th, 2021
Our Investment: $40.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 185 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 29 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.6% hourly until 200% roi; 2.04% hourly until 200% roi; 5.2% hourly until 200% roi;

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 24 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2860 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 669 days
Ref: 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: 10Rub Lifetime: 147 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 146 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer YandexMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 5% Daily for 100 Days

FERMAGOLD is an exciting economic game with the ability to earn real money. Develop your own virtual farm and withdraw real money to your e-wallets. Buy pets that will generate income for you every day.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Cdh Globe 1500%
Keymat Club 1500%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%
Fermagold 1000%
Stoqman 1000%
Antares 800%
Arbis 700%
Expo 600%
Zongcap 500%