Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Apr 9th, 2021
Logicmoney Paying

40% Hourly For 3 Hours,50% Hourly For 4 Hours,60% Hourly For 5 Hours

Apr 8th, 2021
Secret-fund Paying

144% After 1 Day

Apr 6th, 2021
Better-dollar Paying

125% After 1 Day,160% After 2 Days,350% After 5 Days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 40 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 5%-3%-2%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1% Daily Forever

The first asset to list on AssetG is gold which will be tokenized and represented by the following two tokens GMT and ASG. Gold has an interesting history dating back to ancient human civilization being a representation of culture as well as playing a vital role in commerce and as a store of value. It's durable thus does not decay or corrode, malleable, and most importantly which gives it additional value is that gold is scarce.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 11% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 123 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 31 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% - 3.5% daily for 25-95 days

MELODYCRYPTO is totally legal private investment company incorporated in the France. MELODYCRYPTO offers its clients a profitable investment opportunity in trading futures in the commodity market, the stock market and the foreign exchange market as well as in a relatively young cryptocurrency market. Namely operations in the volatile cryptocurrency market give us the greatest profitability.The professionalism of our traders and analysts allows us to notice trend changes timely and take measures to correct the trading strategy, which leads to an increase in the number of successful transactions. MELODYCRYPTO highly draws attention to safety of its clients investments. It means that our analysts and experts in economics and finance do a huge work of monitoring, analysis and forecasting the situation on the markets. Their recommendations allow to respond quickly to processes occurring on the exchange, so there can be no price fluctuations which cause negative consequences.Every client who made an investment in trade with us can be sure that cooperation with us is a guarantee of deposit security, timely payment and stable growth of your income.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 59 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 57 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 365 business days; 2% - 3% daily for 100 business days; 4.5% - 5.0% daily for 40 business days; 9% - 10% daily for 20 business days; 18% - 20% daily for 10 days; 150% after 1 business day; 200% after 3 business days; 300% after 7 business d

Team Forex Profits Ltd welcomes you! Forex Profits Ltd is one of the deep rooted firm owning experience of 5+ over the interim of cryptocurrency trading and FOREX business. We strongly believe in mutual growth and transparency of services we offer. You can earn from where you stay without taking more risk. We developed our system to give you passive income using different investment plans. We made the advanced tools available for all standard of users and reduced the risk factors in investment platforms. Now we enhanced the branches over various growing factors in cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 85% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 28 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 160 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 160 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% Daily For 10 Business Days | 1.0% Daily For 15 Business Days | 1.2% Daily For 25 Business Days | 1.5% Daily For 35 Business Days | 1.8% Daily For 50 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 70 Business Days...........

We are attracted by the computer games industry (development, publishing and promotion of games) because it is one of the fastest growing branches of computer technology and, at the same time, the global entertainment sector. Games become cultural phenomena and are recognized as works of art. The number of gamers is growing (2.5 billion players in 2019), and iGaming itself is becoming a highly paid profession. A powerful ecosystem is being formed around a core consisting of: teams and e-sportsmen, leagues and tournaments, e-sports audiences and communities, game publishers and developers, media and media companies, corporations and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 14 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 326 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 163 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 120% During The Year

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 211% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 62 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 409 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 323 days
Ref: 3 Levels hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 47 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 915 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 608 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 5000RUB Lifetime: 14 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 15 days
Ref: 6%-3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 20 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 16 days
Ref: 5% - 4% - 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.30% daily 365 DAYS CONTRACT , 1.60% daily 180 DAYS CONTRACT , 2.30% daily 90 DAYS CONTRACT Daily , 25% daily 5 DAYS (VIP) CONTRACT Daily

We offer a variety of earning opportunities for crypto-miners. ENVBTC LTD developed a new generation of mining technology which could reduce mining costs by 250%. ENVBTC LTD provides co-location hosting for your equipment and cloud mining service. Daily Income You will receive earnings every 24 hours on all days of the year. Your deposit is working all the time, even on weekends and holidays. Guaranteed Profit By using ENVBTC you have a guaranteed daily profit of 1.30% UP TO 25% depending on the chosen investment plan. Fast Withdrawals , Your withdrawal will be processed by our operators as fast as possible. Maximum waiting time is up to 24 hours (7 days/week). We make every effort to ensure that your data and funds are 100% secured. We only use secure connections Our platform is designed by a team of experts. Your security is our first priority.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Up To 22% Per Month

Since 2020, the field of cryptocurrencies has gained real recognition. The world's largest venture capital funds allocate the lion's share of capital to add assets such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other altcoins to their portfolios. The cash volume growth provokes an increase in liquidity on exchanges that provide cryptocurrencies buying and selling services.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 175 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 36 days
Ref: 8%-4%-1.6% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.6% - 1.5% Daily For 10 - 260 Business Days

Hoffman-Graham is an IT platform that embodies the modern hybrid P2P model, based on direct economic relations with the presence of a regulatory company in the middle. Hoffman-Graham provides partners with the opportunity to be on the other side of the PDL market and benefit from it. The company's software continuously monitors the global PDL loan market, weeds out unreliable low-yield offers and supports the most promising and profitable deals with finance.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 78 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 37 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% daily for 25 business days; 1.5% daily for 40 business days; 1.9% daily for 55 business days; 2.5% daily for 70 business days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Mar 3rd, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 15% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 44 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 43 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.25% - 0.39% Daily For 140 - 180 Days (Principal Return) | 3.8% - 4.9% Weekly For 50 Weeks (Principal Included)

Europe and other CIS countries have established themselves as an ideal platform for further development of our company. We privately cooperate with investors and financial institutions in other jurisdictions, using various ways to raise funds. The company's goal is to consolidate the status of the platform in Europe and the CIS countries and then gradually enter larger global markets

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 25$ Lifetime: 43 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 43 days
Ref: 8%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% - 7.2% Daily for 15 - 147 Days, Return principal upon maturity

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 886 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 117 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.25% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS COMPANY
Investment Plan $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 1-7 Minutes $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 25-60 Minutes $10 - $999: 120% after 200 days (principal included) $1000 - $2000: 200% after 100 days (principal included) $4000 - $4000: 200% after 50 days (principal included) $6000 - $6000:

Esso Millanni INC binary broker was officially registered in 2018, in the state of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. During this period, the company has managed to develop and implement its own strategy for the development of an online platform, which is engaged in the provision of financial services to both legal entities and private persons. Access to the financial market and all its opportunities opens the door for our users to quickly and reliably generate dividends. However, in the territory of some states, in particular, the Russian Federation, this method of capital funds' accrual has not been widely used. In this regard, the company's management decided to launch the Russian version of the project, which allows residents of this country to participate in the activities of the binary options market. We successfully collaborate with citizens of 24 countries, which use our help with the international financial market trading. Binary broker EssoMillanni.com has now free vacancies! Hurry up! If you are interested in earning on the Internet, we can offer you a high-paying position with unlimited income.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 129 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 129 days
Ref: 9% - 3% - 2% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Up to 1% Daily For 5 Business Days | Up to 0.7% Daily For 21 Business Days | Up to 1% Daily For 35 Business Days | Up to 1.3% Daily For 56 Business Days | Up to 1.7% Daily For 70 Business Days | Up to 1.35% Daily For 130 Business Days | Up to 1.95% Daily

Zhongrong Capital has been dedicated to increasing the personal and capital of its clients since 2014. During this time, hundreds of different strategies, tools and services were analyzed that allow you to receive passive income. At the moment, we have developed our own personal and unique tools for trading in the Forex market, in the cryptocurrency market, in the stock and commodity markets.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 2894 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 152 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan +50% And More From Weekly

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $0.1 Lifetime: 1433 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 181 days
Ref: 10% - 2% -... - 0.1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Project has been started at Monday, May 15, 2017. Project has next accruals types: 'Daily for N days'. Our investment to project is $30. The basic principle is that you only need $0.1 to join and you will be able to earn regularly. Interest is charged to your account according to choosen investing plan. You can run multiple deposits in all packages at the same time. Investing has become easier in WISEDEPOSIT because you can use any of the accpted payment systems: NixMoney, Payeer, Perfect Money. It’s easier to find an exchange point to replenish or buy online currency if you have several options. They have developed unique tariff plans. Each has its own advantages. Select the most appropriate option according to the appropriate investment conditions. You can use one or more plans at the same time to generate as much revenue as possible. They offers . Profit is collected in your account, and you can withdraw it at any time. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 for Perfect Money, Payeer and $5 for cryptocurrency. There is no maximum limit. All requests are processed manually. WISEDEPOSIT has next features 'Unique design'. WISEDEPOSIT's Perfect Money wallet(s) info: U13249477 () - Verified, country Russian Federation, created 18.01.2017 and trusted score is 417.7 point(s).

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 37 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2606 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 603 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 48% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 16 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 162 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 159 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% Daily For 33 Business Days | 3% Daily For 24 Business Days | 5.5% Daily For 45 Business Days And Other

The world is constantly changing due to technological progress through which humanity can have new products and services. Revolutions, in most cases, took place owing to the discovery of raw materials with unique properties that changed the world forever. This was the case with semiconductors, oil, and uranium. Now, the world is on the verge of an incredible change thanks to a new raw material - graphene.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 51 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 51 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.17% - 3% hourly for 90 hours; 6% - 8% hourly for 40 hours; 15% - 18% hourly for 20 hours; 110% after 1 day;

HourMillion As a cryptocurrency investment management company with over eight years experience and a highly qualified staff, we have the knowledge and expertise to help you grow any cryptocurrency investment. Let’s explore some of the benefits of using our service. Our professional staff is much more than just a crypto-currency investment company and is ready to help you at every stage of the investment process.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.5 / 20 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2748 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 557 days
Ref: 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 9th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 8 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 9 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 125% After 1 Day,160% After 2 Days,350% After 5 Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 3$ Lifetime: 37 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 36 days
Ref: 10% - 2% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.2% hourly for 30 days

For over 12 months we have seen BOOM in DeFi projects. Many partners want to invest in DeFi projects, but don't know how it works. This is why our PassiveCash team has specialized in investing in DeFi projects. In 12 months we have made a profit of over 2000%, and this is just the beginning! Our PassiveCash platform invests your money correctly and you will receive 0.20% of your investment every hour. This corresponds to 4.8% per day and 144% after 30 days.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 10Rub Lifetime: 35 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 34 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer YandexMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 5% Daily for 100 Days

FERMAGOLD is an exciting economic game with the ability to earn real money. Develop your own virtual farm and withdraw real money to your e-wallets. Buy pets that will generate income for you every day.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 10Rub Lifetime: 36 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 32 days
Ref: 6%-3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 28% to 44% per month indefinitely

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 39 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 32 days
Ref: 3%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.35% daily for 15 days (cancel any time with 10% fee); 0.5% daily for 30 days (cancel any time with 10% fee);

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom Orion Invest is a long term private loan program, backed up by cryptocurrecy trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 6%-3%-1 hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 144% After 1 Day

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 40% Hourly For 3 Hours,50% Hourly For 4 Hours,60% Hourly For 5 Hours

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 33 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 32 days
Ref: 5%-1%-0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.051% - 3.28% daily forever (principal back anytime after 30 days)

Capital Crypto is an international cryptocurrency company. We have been providing financial and trust management services to the companies worldwide since 2014. Our head office is located in Singapore. We offer our clients an extensive list of financial services, such as cryptocurrency investment and trading.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Spatefx 1500%
Cdh Globe 1500%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Centurio 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%
Passivecash 1000%
Fermagold 1000%
Envbtc 1000%
Buyhotel 900%
Antares 800%
Arbis 700%
Expo 600%