Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 10th, 2019
Ethereumstartups Waiting

4.25% hourly for 24 hours; 2.25% hourly for 48 hours; 1.65% hourly for 72 hours; etc

Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 19th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 45% in profit
User's Rating: 6.0 / 5 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 40 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 19 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BJazz allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 3.78% Daily Forever (Minutely Accruals)

BJAZZ is a real expert in the art of investment. Our creative self-learning robot is making an incredible revolution in trading, being always 2 steps ahead the others. Our unique trading strategy will allow you to get high stable profit once per minute, every day, 24/7.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
3 votes
Good
1 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
1 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Bad Nov 22nd, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 172.69.111.xxx
Not paying
Very Good Nov 21st, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Good Nov 17th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 141.101.99.xxx
17:43 17.11.19????????289933083U16265517 JAZZ BIT TO CLOUD SOLUTIONS LIMITED0,91??????? ?????? 0,91 USD ?? ????? U16265517. ???????: API ??????. ID ???????: 19523 
Very Good Nov 12th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Nov 9th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer