Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Epaycore Bitcoin
Etherium LiteCoin ethereum TRC20 Usdt-erc USDT
Tron DogeCoin ZEC XMR XLM Ripple
BNB Dash USDC YandexMoney YandexMoney Qiwi
PayPal NixMoney Qiwi Visamaster-card

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 30th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: 2$ Lifetime: 128 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 122 days
Ref: 3%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium Tron Usdt-trc Usdt-erc Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% every 3 days for 180 days | 1% every 2 days for 180 days | 1% every 3 days for 30 days

GreenCoin (G70) is a resilient cryptocurrency modeled on the structure of Ethereum . It is a decentralized peer-to-peer transactional currency designed to offer a solution to the problematic exponential growth of energy consumed by Bitcoin and other POW currencies. POW is environmentally unsustainable due to the electricity used by powerful mining equipment. GreenCoin uses an energy efficient POS algorithm, can be mined on any computer and never requires special mining hardware. Green Protocol Offers Simple Solution to Bitcoin Resilience Issues and provides a faster and more scalable blockchain that is better suited for day-to-day transactional use.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 23% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 301 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 247 days
Ref: 15% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 50% in the form of dividends from platform income

This is the first platform in the world that allows you to: create, launch and successfully monetize your own network projects. Choose, safely participate and earn in any of the presented projects. Become an investor and receive dividends automatically on the profit generated by the platform. Earn on building your team and receive up to 40% of the system's gross turnover.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 328 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 305 days
Ref: 5%-3%-2%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1% Daily Forever

The first asset to list on AssetG is gold which will be tokenized and represented by the following two tokens GMT and ASG. Gold has an interesting history dating back to ancient human civilization being a representation of culture as well as playing a vital role in commerce and as a store of value. It's durable thus does not decay or corrode, malleable, and most importantly which gives it additional value is that gold is scarce.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 58 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 1203 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 896 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 49% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 200 Doge Lifetime: 116 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 116 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan Earn 2.1 - 35.8 DOGE / Day For 365 Days Contract

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: 20$ Lifetime: 135 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 134 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Tron Usdt-trc Usdt-erc DogeCoin Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.8% - 3% daily for 365 days

There has been always a demand for quality investment services. In an attempt to satisfy this demand, the idea of creating an Aribuka company came up. Robert Baker has set a goal to bring together the best specialists in their field under the wing of one company. So a few months later, in September 2019, a team of 5 managers was assembled, each of whom had extensive experience in their area of ??investment

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 18% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 144 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 143 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium Usdt-trc Usdt-erc Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.16% - 0.5% daily for 3 - 15 months

We are a team of highly skilled professionals that creates innovative blockchain solutions for corporate clients and provides staking infrastructure & “crowd-staking” services for individuals all around the world. Profound expertise and extensive technological leverage allows us to create solutions that disrupt the inefficiencies in the currency financial system and provide benefits for our clients.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1174 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 405 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.25% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS COMPANY
Investment Plan $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 1-7 Minutes $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 25-60 Minutes $10 - $999: 120% after 200 days (principal included) $1000 - $2000: 200% after 100 days (principal included) $4000 - $4000: 200% after 50 days (principal included) $6000 - $6000:

Esso Millanni INC binary broker was officially registered in 2018, in the state of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. During this period, the company has managed to develop and implement its own strategy for the development of an online platform, which is engaged in the provision of financial services to both legal entities and private persons. Access to the financial market and all its opportunities opens the door for our users to quickly and reliably generate dividends. However, in the territory of some states, in particular, the Russian Federation, this method of capital funds' accrual has not been widely used. In this regard, the company's management decided to launch the Russian version of the project, which allows residents of this country to participate in the activities of the binary options market. We successfully collaborate with citizens of 24 countries, which use our help with the international financial market trading. Binary broker EssoMillanni.com has now free vacancies! Hurry up! If you are interested in earning on the Internet, we can offer you a high-paying position with unlimited income.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 3182 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 440 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan +50% And More From Weekly

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $0.1 Lifetime: 1721 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 469 days
Ref: 10% - 2% -... - 0.1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Project has been started at Monday, May 15, 2017. Project has next accruals types: 'Daily for N days'. Our investment to project is $30. The basic principle is that you only need $0.1 to join and you will be able to earn regularly. Interest is charged to your account according to choosen investing plan. You can run multiple deposits in all packages at the same time. Investing has become easier in WISEDEPOSIT because you can use any of the accpted payment systems: NixMoney, Payeer, Perfect Money. It’s easier to find an exchange point to replenish or buy online currency if you have several options. They have developed unique tariff plans. Each has its own advantages. Select the most appropriate option according to the appropriate investment conditions. You can use one or more plans at the same time to generate as much revenue as possible. They offers . Profit is collected in your account, and you can withdraw it at any time. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 for Perfect Money, Payeer and $5 for cryptocurrency. There is no maximum limit. All requests are processed manually. WISEDEPOSIT has next features 'Unique design'. WISEDEPOSIT's Perfect Money wallet(s) info: U13249477 () - Verified, country Russian Federation, created 18.01.2017 and trusted score is 417.7 point(s).

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 45 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2894 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 891 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 21st, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 17% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: 10$ Lifetime: 101 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 102 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash BNB Tron USDT Usdt-trc Usdt-erc DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.5% - 1% daily for 150 - 300 days (Principal Return) | 110% - 140% for 2 - 4 Weeks (Principal Included)

We are an investment and trading based company where people would invest and trade their funds to earn profit out of it. We are inviting people from worldwide to explore the web investment era with us. Invest as much cryptocurrency as you want and get maximum profits from your investments. We provide a safe and reliable platform for all those who aim to invest their resources to gain more. We are a team of professionals who handle and manage all the details of investors skillfully.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 153 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 144 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.7% daily for 7 business days (principal back); 0.8% - 1% daily for 27 business days (principal back); 1.1% - 1.3% daily for 37 business days (principal back); 1.4% - 1.6% daily for 47 business days (principal back); 1.7% - 1.9% daily for 57 business day

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 4th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: 50$ Lifetime: 150 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 123 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash BNB Tron Usdt-trc Usdt-erc DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 2 working days (deposit returned); 0.8% daily for 7 working days (deposit returned); 1.2% daily for 15 working days (deposit returned); 1.4% daily for 25 working days (deposit returned); 4.0% daily for 40 working days (deposit included); 3.

The history of US auto auctions spans over 75 years. Today it is a dynamically developing segment of the market that is not less relevant and becomes more and more popular from year to year. In the last 10 years, cars bought at auctions in the USA and Canada have been in demand far beyond these countries. And the huge demand in the domestic consumption market was joined by the demand of car consumers from other countries.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 26 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 3036 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 845 days
Ref: 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 147 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 143 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.4% daily for 30 days

Last Payouts